I participated in this contest on Micro Adventure. We all went to Naogaon Dana Park with friends.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)


Micro Adventure



Fotor_165070936326811.jpg

Hello friends Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is well. I'm so good at this one of your travels today like every other day I've come to participate in a micro adventure.

We all went to Dana Park with friends. That Dana Park place is Naogaon, that place we all go for a walk with friends. One of my older brothers took the camera there and with that camera there are many different types of beautiful people around and there are many different types of people. In between we took some very nice pictures and with the camera we had a very good adventure. With the camera we took pictures with the help of the camera in a very beautiful way to sort out some things from far away places and with the camera we did a lot and the camera is used for many purposes.





There we took many beautiful pictures with the camera and had a lot of fun. When we went to that place, we all had a lot of fun together. With the camera, we brought the distant things in a very beautiful way with the zoom lens. We took a lot of beautiful pictures.

We, the friends, are walking around the park in a beautiful way around Dana Park. The park means there will be a lot of beautiful places and there will be a lot of beautiful flowering trees in between and there is a lot of beautiful one. We had a lot of fun going to that place and we enjoyed walking around a lot and we had a lot of adventures with the camera. . I had a lot of fun participating in this contest and I wish I could be a photographer. That's why I can operate the camera very nicely and that's why I always take pictures with the camera so you guys liked these pictures a lot.



There are many beautiful flowering trees in the vicinity. There is a very beautiful place in that place where we took pictures very nicely while sitting and leaned against the tree and took pictures in this way with the control of the camera. I have done a lot of adventures with the camera and that is why I have shared some more pictures with the camera among you and those who have had a lot of fun participating in this contest will again share a new answer among you.



If there is any mistake in this post, please forgive me, see me again in any new contest, and if there is any mistake in any picture and writing in this micro-adventure voice, please forgive me, see any new contest and travel between you, I will come among you every day, Asalamualaikum.

I invite three friends to this contestcontest @ab-rafi @taha7

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

tnx

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Están calidad tus fotos, pero hubiese quedado aun mas bonito si hubiese posado en diferentes lugares de ese paisaje tan bonito.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64