I participated in the Travel Contest and toured the town of Naogaon and did a lot of beautiful things in the park. I took a bath with my friends in the swimming pool

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago


We all went for a walk together in Naogaon Shakh Palli



Hello friends Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is well. I'm so glad you're here today to participate in this Steam Travel & Travel Contest. I love participating in these contests and the Steam Traveler contests. That's why today I came to participate in the Travel Contest.

We friends and I went for a walk together in Naogaon. Naogaon city was very beautiful there so we went for a walk in Naogaon city. We have a lot of fun going for walks in the park with our friends while hanging out there and we all have a lot of fun together and with the help of various types there.

You can see in the picture that we had a lot of fun together. There was a swimming pool and there were all kinds of flowering plants in the vicinity. I took a lot of pictures with my friend's camera. With that camera he took pictures of me there and took pictures of us where we were all together. We had a lot of fun wandering around Naogaon. It is very nice to walk around there. That is why we went to Naogaon together with our friends.

IMG-20220415-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20220415-WA0093.jpg

There we had a bath with friends and had a lot of fun bathing and there was a lot of fun bathing together and there was a lot of beautiful Naogaon city and the park was so much more beautiful it looked so beautiful there and the pictures were so beautiful there when we entered the swimming pool there 50 He bought the ticket with money.

The fun of hanging out with friends is different and there are many beautiful places in the middle of Naogaon city. We enjoyed visiting Naogaon city. I had a lot of fun traveling there and I really enjoyed going there. There were so many beautiful places around that we went for a walk in the park and our friends chatted a lot. I take a nice bath together and it feels good to take a bath, that's why my friend has a camera there. That camera took a picture of us in a very beautiful way with that camera and I took a lot of pictures and share that picture with you.



IMG-20220415-WA0066.jpg



After bathing in the swimming pool



After bathing together with friends in the swimming pool, I got up from the swimming pool. After getting up, he took his friend's camera with him. There were many kinds of flowering trees in the vicinity and there were many beautiful places. When you go there, you make my picture with my friend very beautiful and there were various kinds of flowering plants around. I took pictures while standing next to the flowering trees there and there are many beautiful statues there. There are different types of people and a lot of people were hanging out there. There are many beautiful ones and I share them with you.

There is a beautiful bridge you can see. The bridge has been beautifully designed and the rain has taken pictures in a beautiful way while standing there. It was nice to see the rain there, that's why the place is so beautiful, he took pictures and shared that picture with you.



IMG-20220415-WA0050.jpg



There we were walking together from the web park and on the way we saw a steel bridge. It was very beautiful there and I took pictures while standing in the rain. There were different kinds of people born around and they also saw that we were there, walking around very nicely and taking different kinds of pictures and having a lot of fun together, it was very beautiful and I had a lot of fun sharing it with you.



IMG-20220415-WA0108.jpg



We had a lot of fun walking around Naogaon and having a lot of fun going to the park there and we had a lot of fun walking around there and it was great to have a lot of fun walking around and participating in the travel contest so I will come back again to participate in a new contest among you.

I am inviting two of my friends in this contest @ab-rafi @ariful2

If there is any mistake in this question, please forgive me. Assalamualaikum will come again to participate in any new travel and contest among you.



Thank you for everyone



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41