I am participating in the contest with some words and pictures about my weight Ibrahim Polao

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago
Hello friends Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is fine I am very good. I am here today to participate in the traditional food contest on your Steam Travel. I'm gone. My food is pola with pola dal.

Pola with pulses

I love eating polao with pulses and I like opola akhe a lot. I always eat more polao. I enjoy eating polao too. When we go out with friends, we always go to the hotel and eat polao and I stay at home all the time. I live in it all the time and it feels very nice. My traditional food is always more and more friendly and there I told my mother at home to cook pola so she cooked pola.

Amaha Polao started cooking because my mother came to hear me in the afternoon. When I started cooking polao, I was sitting next to it and from sitting I saw polao cooking in a very nice way. Some of them dialed very nicely and gave rice very nicely. Pretty beautiful there and there mom cooked nicely and I watched and looked so much better to see. There was a time when perfume started to be created there and at that time I took pictures with my phone camera in a very beautiful way and started sharing those pictures with you.



20220420_172349.jpg


I like to eat polao. I eat polao all these times. Polao is very good for health and it is very tasty to eat polao with those pulses. I always love to eat polao and and and we go out with friends.


This pola is cooked by my mother. We can cook polao very nicely for my mother and my mother has cooked polao since my childhood and it looks very beautiful. I've always loved eating polao since I was a kid and I also enjoy polao with pulses. In it we are friend-friendly and delicious and I always come home and tell my mother to cook polao and my mother cooks polao very nicely and I also eat polao cooked very tasty.

20220420_172353.jpg


At the end of cooking polao this macula takes the candidate home to polao and after taking the hairy candidate home sits there and there i put the polao very nicely in it and after placing there zoomed in with my phone and took a picture and shared that picture with you.


Sitting there in a very nice way I ate this polao and had a lot of fun eating the polao and thanked me a lot and the polao was held. My dad and grandpa and grandma are there too they play pola very nicely and thank you very much it has been very nice and always cooked polao to eat us and he can cook a lot of beautiful polao too and eat traditional food and nicely and more and cook through it I can't, so I always love to cook polao with my mother's hands.


20220420_172417.jpg


If there is any mistake in this post, please forgive me. I will come again to discuss any new travel or contest contest among you again Assalamualaikum

I am inviting two of my friends in this contest @ab-rafi @ariful2


Thank you for everyone


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amigo recuerda utilizar la etiqueta #club5050.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️

El usuario siam7 realizó (en 1 mes/es):

  • RETIROS: 2 STEEM
  • ENCENDIDOS: 11.606 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. Debes encender 0.000 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46