Fish farming in our pond

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello friends, Assalamualaikum, I hope everyone is well, I am very well, like every day, today I am here with some information about this travel story.

My father also bought a pond. After purchasing in that pond, I often go far away from our house and stay there for a few days. There I cultivate different kinds of fish and it is very nice to fish there. I left a lot of beautiful and small fish to see them, those fish have become much bigger. I like to feed those fish a lot. So I do more and more and there is a lot of garbage next to the pond.

I serve these foods in the afternoon and in the morning. I like to give those foods there and there are different types of dinner. This dinner is very beautiful and looks very nice. They eat in a very beautiful way and they grow up in a very good way and in various kinds of work. We make these fish dishes and it looks very nice. I like to eat fish with these fish dishes so I always stay in the mud house.

IMG_20220322_173142_131.jpg

You have a little trouble. If you look at this picture, you will see that there are many beautiful fish dishes in a beautiful way. They are playing nicely in the water and the food is fed in the water.

IMG_20220322_173140_067.jpg

It seems that I am feeding these fish. I like feeding the fish a lot. I love people very much and in a very nice way I take care of the fish and at the same time I feed them regularly.

IMG_20220322_173143_663.jpg

This pond was purchased by my father, almost far from my home. But I think these fish look pretty much the same to them. Being the name of the fish and eating food in a very beautiful way. I give them regularly and I clean them in different ways and I like to clean them a lot.

So I farmed a lot of different kinds of fish and it tasted so good and it got so big. These fish emojis I took to the market a lot and we all went to the market together. I have benefited a lot by taking these

IMG_20220322_173146_049.jpg

Yes, I made a lot of money. These fish are sold. That's why I take good care of the fish all the time and I regularly feed them. They are very nice and they play nicely with them and eat the food so I like them very much.

I really liked writing about this travel and this travel story among you. I have a lot of beautiful steam travel among you every day. I come to you with some information about beautiful travel stories. So today I have come to you with a travel story and it is very beautiful.

If there is any mistake in this post, you will see me in the eyes of forgiveness. Again, any new travel among you, about a travel story of mine, again with some information about a new travel story among you, I came among you again, Alaikum.

Thank you for everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57