My Recent Travel To A Technological Business Area || Popular As IDB Bhaban Dhaka Bangladesh

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Everyone,

Welcome to SHOHANA'S travel blog. Today I'm going to cover one of the best technological area of Dhaka city. Well known as IDB Bhaban. Spend such quality time there. There was a reason behind my appearance there and I'm going to cover them all in this #travel blog.

It was a beautiful sunny day when I went to BCS Computer City few days ago in my diary game blog I've shared some moments I spent there, I went there twice because my laptop was left there for servicing and attached SSD. But in this blog I'll cover the inside views of the technology park or market. I travelled via bus for half an hour and reached there safely.

IMG_20220223_113603.jpg

Entry Gate 2 Where From I entered

IMG_20220223_113908.jpg

Selfie Inside IDB Bhaban, Infront of Dolphin Computers LTD

I've taken several selfie shots. I was in fron of canon showroom, Rayan showroom, dolphin computer showroom. A biggest area for dealing with technological gadgets. My computer was brought from Rayans so I left my laptop there.

Now I'll show you some snaps I've taken inside of this largest area. The building had three biggest floors including a biggest ground floor. Rayan showroom was in 3rd floor of the lift. Let's start with the selfie inside the lift.

IMG_20220223_130853.jpg

Selfie Inside The Lift

IMG_20220223_122408.jpg

In Front Of Ryans Computers Showroom

IMG_20220223_122430.jpg

IMG_20220223_113749.jpg

In front Of Canon Showroom

After reaching there I brought my SSD of 240GB and it was 3150 Bangladeshi taka. Today I can afford to buy SSD because of the blessings of #crypto currencies . I've already written more about the ssd in my diary blog you can find here : Read More

After collecting SSD I walked around to see the whole architecture of the building. There are many cultural programme also arrange in this building. The biggest ground floor is perfect for throwing party and celebrate functions and several social activities. The whole area just for technology and as I said very famous in Dhaka city.

Few Glance Of Ground Floor Captured By Me

IMG_20220223_130946.jpg

IMG_20220223_122455.jpg

IMG_20220223_113930.jpg

IMG_20220223_113923.jpg

Most impressive things of the building was that there I found separate area for men and women for prayers. As a woman I felt comfortable there to says my prayers. Washroom there was neat and clean, handwash was available. Special space for preparing to prayers. Mirror for dressing inside.

On the 2nd day I offer prayers there and visited around the building. This building has stairs, lift and elevator. I'm scared to be on elevator. So I just captured photo of it.

IMG_20220223_122623.jpg

Location Details

W3W Location : https://w3w.co/format.lawns.dampen

IMG_20220302_175755.jpg

IMG_20220302_175713.jpg

My recent power up : Club100 || Double Dolphin Goal Carried Forward To March 2022 || 321.924 steem Power Up

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Travel Blog

Best Regards,
SHOHANA

Sort:  

Hello @shohana1, Your post has been supported by @tucsond using @steemcurator07 account.

Thank You for making a post in the #Science/ #Computing/ #Technology category. We appreciate the work you have put into this post.

We have analyzed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarks
PlagiarismNone
Quality of InformationGood
Clarity of LanguageGood
#club75Yes
#steemexclusiveYes
Final ConclusionNot Recommended

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and keep creating quality contents on Steemit!

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much bro @tucsond may Almighty Allah bless and help us!!

 2 years ago 

Ryan's computer shop are always best

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Hi @shohana1, you have given us an interesting post here. Your travel to the popular technological area in Bangladesh is good. The picture of the building is amasing. Thank you for sharimg and keep posting quality post. #travellers-day

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting the blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43