Going from my city to the side town

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-05-10_17-39-39-120.jpg

Hello everyone I hope everyone is well. Today I am going to share with you the experience of traveling to Natore. A small park has been set up at Lalpur police station in Natore a few days ago. I'm here to travel today. Here are some of the architecture and moments that the pictures are spectacular. My purpose in coming here is to stay in a small job. So I almost had to come to Natore. That's when I came to this park and traveled and collected some beautiful pictures with which I will present a travel story among you.

Picsart_22-05-10_17-45-40-082.jpg

We went to Natore for work. Then I spent the night with the resident. There I woke up in the morning and looked at the sky and saw the sun hidden in a bunch of white clouds. After a while the sun came out from behind the clouds and started getting hot. We finished our work so we set out with the intention of traveling to Lalpur Park. Located about two kilometers away from the residential. The round-trip cost us Rs 100 for two people. It's the smallest one I historite adventure travel. I took part in the contest, which is presented.

Picsart_22-05-10_17-44-53-988.jpg

And I'm inviting three friends to take part in this contest. Because I am working with them I know they will definitely participate in this contest. @mdafridi @ariful2 @ashik11.

After first entering through the gate we saw a fountain. The fountain is very big and it is raining all the time. There are three fish statues made here. I do not know the names of these fish. There are a lot of people here who are busy with photo sessions. I took pictures of this waterfall with my mobile phone.

Picsart_22-05-10_17-44-04-405.jpg

Here is another statue. The statue of dinosaur is very colorful. The statue is surrounded by small trees. It looks beautiful to see the statue. After entering through the gate, I first saw the fountain. Then I saw this statue. The park is located in the Natore district, this park is very beautiful and Green Valley Park.

Picsart_22-05-10_17-41-12-679.jpg

There is also a beautiful lake. Seeing this lake reminded me of a lake in Hatirjheel. Like Hatirjheel Lake. This lake is very beautiful to see. There are gardens on both sides of the lake. There are several launches in the middle of the lake. Bijrata is very beautiful near the lake. So I took some pictures here. Bijrata made of iron and steel. So I took pictures here. The pictures were taken by my friend.

Picsart_22-05-10_17-43-04-191.jpg

I have presented a small adventure among you. I made my first post by writing a short travel story. I shared with you that if I have made any mistake, you must let us know through comments. See you later, everyone will be fine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow very beautiful bro,I hope i can go there some days

Thank you,,,sure bro

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club5050YES ✅NEW USER
Verified userNO ❌
Bot-freeYES ✅

Screenshot_2022-05-11-10-09-07-53.jpg

Please verefie my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47