Steem-Travelers🏍️🏍️Travel by bus Kushtia to Jhinadah🪂🪂 by sbsojib

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians🥀
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
Today is Sunday, January 16 /2022


Note: 10% of payout is donated to @hive-111293 account

Travel by bus kushtia to Jhinadah

IMG_20211231_134430.jpg

Assalamu alaikum,I hope you are all well.Now I am going to talk about my travels.A journey by bus from Kushtia to Jhenaidah.

IMG_20220116_150152.jpg

I woke up very early that morning. Because, I knew that I had a journey by bus today.Then I took a bath, got dressed and got ready.I don't know if there are people who don't like Journey.I also like the journey very much.I have loved my journey since childhood because I have been accustomed to getting on the bus since childhood.I can't sleep last night because I am very happy to think of Journey.I was so happy that I couldn't sleep last night.Anyway, I got up in the morning, got ready, had breakfast and left for bus the bus.You will be amazed to know that I always journey how much I love being alone.

IMG_20220116_150920.jpg

I reached the bus stand at the right time and left the bus at the right time.After getting on the bus, I found my sit and sat down.When the bus was stoped I went outside and took some pictures of nature.You may know that those who live in the village or live in the village know better what a beautiful view of nature in that village.
GC-lfxacBVXxBGtRkEdefmUPijG.jpg

G2WmFzgdJrUsLTIDkmcStVEbFxU.jpg

Looking at the nature of Bengal, it seems that Bangladesh is indeed a prosperous and prosperous crop.

IMG_20220104_153509.jpg

IMG_20220104_153333.jpg

You all probably know that the communication system of Bangladesh is very bad.But now make our present government very aware of this matter.I'll show you some street scenes where the road is being repaired.Bangladesh is a small country but its communication system is a bit bad Road accidents somewhere in the country.Which is a shame.As Bangladesh is a developing country, Bangladesh's roads are improving a lot.When the accommodation was there I had some scenes of road repairs in some places I own took the camera on my phone.So whatever happens, the roads of Bangladesh will continue to go improve them one day inshallah.It was a city of kushtia.After visiting some places in Kushtia we left Jhinadah.
IMG_20220116_094508.jpg
The role of this organization behind the development of Kushtia city is undeniable So I could not take a picture of this organization.Then we went to Jhenaidah Dream House.
5a83456ee6cd43e2d651c52995922866.0.jpg

0e18922158f5a3009b63297f1fe26f68.0.jpg

You will be surprised to know that Jhenaidah is a very beautiful place.I was really disappointed to go there because of her I was really amazed by the beautiful surroundings and the captivating scenery.I have already demonstrated that advantage they are part of Jhenaidah Dream Valley.

549db69b5164fe51cfa1ef7690c72985.0.jpg

d5943506533ca7dfe6798525946a120f.0.jpg

Then the picture that I showed is also a part of Jhenaidah Dream Valley.This is called the dark room.I never got into it this time Somehow the interest grew and I bought a ticket and entered this room.After entering it, my inside seemed to startle.The reason for this is that when I enter it, I see only darkness and nothing dark.Sometimes it seems as if it is giving light, it looks like it is a haunted house.Once inside, I was a little scared and a little surprised.After entering it, I saw the sound of ghosts after a long time and again the sound of terrible creatures.After staying inside it for a long time, I came out.After coming out, I got some relief and let out a sigh.The interior of this house was really nice.

c13b0e30b9788ed2f3973c469dee99ec.0.jpg

Afternoon rolled down and evening came down.This trip carries a wonderful memory in my life.This is because this trip is one of the best in my life.I had a wonderful time that day.Such a day is really memorable.It will definitely carry the memories of my life.That's how my wonderful journey ended.I have tried to present to you a wonderful travel story of my life.

It's really a travel story to remember in one's life.I have presented my travel story to you through my very personal opinion.Since this is a very beautiful travel story of mine.So there is no leave or corruption here.If it is true then you must look at it with forgiveness.This is the end of my beautiful travel story.

May Allah bless you. I am finishing my travel story a journey by bus kushtia to jhinadah today. Thank you all.

Stay safe, stay healthy, follow all health rules, thank you.🚮


Some information about the photo

CategoryTravel Photography
LocationBangladesh
w3w Locationhttps://w3w.co/tourist.activates.regal
Photographer@sbsojib
DeviceHuawei fig-la1

My heartfelt thanks and appreciation to the admins and moderators of this community.

@papi.matiAdmin
@hive-111293Owner
@willeuszAdmin
@ponpaseModerator
@udyliciouzModerator

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  

Travel by bus is a very enjoyable time. I also love to travel by bus. #travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Very nice comment.thanks

 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62