Club5050 || Travel contest 15th edition / Study-related trip // By samsol003

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago
10% set payout to @hive-111293 & #club5050 Support

inCollage_20220111_093756165.jpg

Good evening all Stemian, Hopefully we are always healthy in carrying out all activities

Tonight I want to tell you about my educational journey, I wanted to start from scratch when I graduated from high school, at that time I wanted to study abroad. Because I am a child who likes to be free in determining direction, and I am also a person who likes to live independently.

But at that time, maybe because my parents loved me too much, my parents concluded that I should study in my hometown, so that I wouldn't be too far from my parents. Maybe also because my parents can take care of me as a responsibility to God.

01 tr.jpg

At that time I applied to three State Universities, I took various series of new student admissions tests like other students. Of the three universities that I registered, 2 of them did not pass. And when I checked the announcement on the third campus, Alhamdulillah I graduated and was accepted as a new student. The campus was IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE which at that time still had the status of STAIN Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.

Adventure begins

02 tr.jpg

At that time my campus was not as grand and popular as it is today. On the first day of college, I was so excited to go to college.

I rode the two-wheeled carriage my parents gave me quietly, and with a proud heart. I also attended the Academic Orientation and Campus Introduction for three days. After that passed, my enthusiasm increased, because the time would come for me to be in class. Where I switched status from prospective student to student.

Incidentally, I entered the Da'wah faculty with a communication study program. At that time, my parents asked which faculty I took, what they knew was where Da'wah would be a da'i, lecturer, or ustadz. However, with the understanding that I have, I convinced my parents that the da'wah is not about da'i or ustadz, but da'wah in the context of broadcasting Islamic symbols through the media.

Here I know various great people in various fields of science. a teacher like Mr.@zainalbakri. I then learned a lot of things. Starting from writing, journalism, public relations to philosophy, I studied in the communications department.

03 tr.jpg

Apart from college activities, I am also active in organizations. I chose Student Nature Lovers as my organization. I joined the organization since I was in the third semester of college. Here I learned a lot about better earth science and the environment.

I know several conservation cadres here, environmentalists and great adventurers, who are also active on the steemit platform such as @saya.konoha, @kenalofficial, @palang, @abdrahman08 @arul.ellyazhar @taca and several other colleagues. We also often travel and do extreme sports together. We are classified as students who reject habits, We move freely as independent individuals.

Nature forges us hard, from nature we learn about the rules of life. Nature teaches us to become students who have mentality, character, responsibility and discipline by being able to live independently and be able to adapt to anything.

056 tr.jpg

05 tr.jpg

In the world of organization I know a great teacher with a lot of experience, everyone knows his name is @saifuddin73. In the organization we consider him a father. He is a teacher who is able to understand our shortcomings.

I've been through various stories about college and studies. Honestly, I'm happy to get to know great, kind-hearted people on this campus.

And may God always bestow health and blessings on them. I will enter the world of work later, because the world is waiting for the results of my studies and work, what I will bring to my work later.

04 tr.jpg

Good evening, I hope this article inspires readers.

line steemit.png


Special Thanks To
@papi.mati
@willeusz
@ponpase
@udyliciouz

dhhdjdkdk.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Gran historia, hiciste un excelente trabajo, te felicito por tu carrera y por la publicación tan bien lograda! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you Brother. Thank you for the hope that is given to me. I hope all my dreams come true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56