#club5050 | | Travel to Mustard Field | | 13-01-2022 | | 10% beneficiaries goes to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello friends!


I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Last week I traveled to a mustard field near our house. Now I will write about him.

20211228_152759.jpg

The day was 03-01-2022. Then I just finished my HSC exam. Even then I didn't go anywhere. I went out for a walk in the afternoon. I saw two little girls walking around in a mustard field picking mustard flowers. I took pictures of them before calling them. I saw that the picture was much better. Then I asked one of them to take my picture with my mobile. At first Arifa tried but she could not take pictures well.

20211228_153843_001.jpg

Then I gave the mobile to Afra Yasmin and taught her how to take pictures like this. Then I posed for a walk and Afra took a picture. The results are in front of your eyes.

Then I started walking a little to the front. There are many large mustard fields a little further away. So I started walking.

20211222_165828.jpg

20211222_165840.jpg

20211222_165850.jpg

By the time we got there, the day had come down a little because the distance between the mustard field and the day was short. I went to the mustard field and saw a combination of turmeric. Such a scene is seen only in the gum area. Only those who live in the village know what nature is like. When you stand in the middle of a mustard field, its scent will fascinate you and its sweet smell will make you forget the annoyance of urban life.

20211222_165618.jpg

Going to the mustard field, I was also fascinated by its sweet smell. Then I took some pictures. I took a few more pictures when the sun was going down. Different types of butterflies come to the mustard field to extract honey.

20211222_165644.jpg

But when you go to take a picture of a butterfly, the butterfly flies away. Due to which I could not take pictures of butterflies. You will not understand the beauty of mustard field if you do not go to mustard field. Before the evening came, I returned home from the mustard field and my journey ended here.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreqo2XAMzrcrFMezsQ2JYvnkCG8natanTeTWALXvA2X1jsqXD4Nf1w7BTTxEyx7JRMmmeNnz.png

So friends, this was my mustard field travel story. I hope you like it. If you have time, you will also come back and enjoy the mustard field. See you again with a new travel story. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thanks all!


Best regards:)
@saikat000

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, Thank you for sharing the post in the Steem Travelers community!

Good reviews, stay consistent to share original content and maintain the quality of your posts.

I enjoyed this post.

Participate in #club5050, #club75 or #club100.

I invite you to support the community through beneficiary rewards and delegation. Please always participate in 10% beneficiary rewards for community accounts.

If you have STEEM POWER, you can also support it via delegation.

If you have any questions regarding this, please contact me.

Reports :

  • plagiarism : NO
  • bid bot : NO
  • steemexclusive : YES
  • club5050 : YES

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51