#club75 - Travel to manikganj Landlord's house of bangladesh || by @safi01

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

❤️
Generous Landlord's house
❤️

20211122_150823.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is @safi01. I am 25 years old. I am an engineering student. I studied textile engineering at Daffodil International University. I live in Dhanmondi dhaka and from here I go to my varsity and take classes. My family has 5 members. My father is a retired school teacher. We are 3 brothers in total. Today I will tell you about the manikganj landlords house. I went there a few days ago.
Let's get started.

IMG-20200229-WA0030.jpg

ABOUT KING

Manikganj is one of the districts of Bangladesh.Located 150 km away from Dhaka.His name was Selim Khan. He was a Muslim ruler. This most generous king of Bangladesh lived in this district. At that time he got the title of philanthropist because he helped a lot of people. During his reign no one would go without food. He loved the people very much. He did a lot of good work at that time.

B612_20200229_223151_901.jpg

This king had three daughters. He had no son. He loved girls very much and he married those girls to the people. That no portion of his property should go to any king's house. As if his wealth is divided among the poor.

IMG-20200229-WA0192.jpg

He had two wives of the king. The two palaces were very beautiful. The 4 storey palaces are very beautiful. You will actually see here that the total number of houses here is 15.The total number of ponds in his zamindar house is four. In which all the members of the royal family used to bathe.When we went there, we heard from the people that during his tenure he had distributed a lot of wealth among the poor and miserable people of the area.

B612_20200229_222634_085-01.jpg

The king's kingdom was ruled from where we stood. He ruled over an area of ​​about 300 km from here.
The entrance fee here is 20 rupees. We went here by bike from Dhaka. It took us three hours to get there.
His residence is located on about 20 acres of land.

IMG-20200229-WA0099.jpg

You see, I have to go up and down the stairs that I am sitting on. It is a staircase leading from the bottom to the top of the king's residence. It is round in shape made of iron. So long ago the rust fell.

IMG-20200229-WA0089.jpg

Coming from far away, we were very hungry. That's why we sat together and ate together. There is a lot of stuffed food here. Which you will love to eat. Once you play, your mind will be filled. Here you will find these foods very easily. You won't find them everywhere.

KING REST HOUSE

IMG-20200229-WA0000.jpg
This is the king's rest house. Where he rested. He used to rest there after a tiring day. Right next to this rest house is a pond on the right side of a river from which he used to enjoy all day to get rid of fatigue. He decorated the environment very nicely. Flower garden in front. There are different types of flowers. Very beautiful flowers.

IMG_20200229_165642.jpg
All of you are invited to visit Manikganj Zamindar Bari. I hope you will be really impressed. Everyone will be fine and healthy.


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Thanks for reading my diary game post.

Cc: @pennsif @papi.mati @willeusz @hive-111293 @datych @ponpase

mention 2 friend
@waliullahshaban @arif01

Location
Zamindar Bari - Baliati Rd
https://maps.app.goo.gl/qGsE3bST5yGEwxiP7

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your trip to the king house with us. The way you described the king he seems like a good man and we need more leaders like that in our society today. May God continue to bless him more and more. His house is very beautiful and I wish I can come for a visit as well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.❤️

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

 2 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Hola, muy impresionante y hermosa la estructura, parece de película, ojala algún día tenga la oportunidad de visitarlo.
Éxito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

There is something about the buildings of your school
They are both old looking and yet soo beautiful like the Architect designed it that wayyy
#travelers-say

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Beautiful history, amazing place, very nice photos, thank you for sharing!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much❤️

#club75 😀

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much❤️

 2 years ago 

I will power up all the steem I earn here And no steem I will ever pick up from here. My dream is to be a dolphin. I have to go far ahead. I hope you will help me.

 2 years ago 

Excellent story about the King. The photos are beautiful. Thank you very much for your story. It is good to know through you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

I really liked the story you tell, especially I am surprised to know that a king has been so generous, it is not common in universal history. Thanks for your excellent post. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94