Photo Contest from the air (results + new edition) 10 STEEM | I share 10% of this post for the @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211017_234132.jpg

I share 10% of this post for the @hive-111293 account. Hello all friends. On this very beautiful occasion I again participate in an impromptu contest in the #steem-travelers community. In this great community there are many contests that we can enter.

And on this very beautiful occasion I will enter a contest about views from the air or from above.
And I showed a photo of me being on the top of a high mountain, I was enjoying the very beautiful nature from above and looking down.

On this occasion I would like to share a picture of a village that I took from the top of the tower which is a bit long on my cellphone.

I forgot where to take this picture, because it's been almost 2 years on my phone this picture. Even though it's been a long time I still keep it because I remember this picture is very beautiful. Below are some pictures that I have posted, I hope friends enjoy my pictures.

I took this picture while I was working on the tower. There I was assigned to install a light at the top of the tower. The first time I worked there I was grateful and also afraid, because not many people want to do my job. Because there is a risk that is so threatening. But when we get to the top of the tower, we will be presented with such an extraordinary view that maybe only a few people who were there took pictures like me. That's why I want to share a little picture with all steemians friends.

this is a short story from me, more or less, I really apologize for the steemians, thank you all.

friend of me
@prob
@prilly

Photo TakenPOCO X3
CategoryPhotography from the air
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@rozi-pasee
BEST REGARDS

@rozi-pasee
THE HARD WORKER

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Wow.. such a beautiful view

thank you very much sir.i am very happy many people like it

Challenging work rewarded with extra nice views. I have to admit, that I wouldn't be able to do what you are doing because of the fear of altitude. I admire you a lot!

This post is plagiarism-free



PS: Please, consider Joining club 5050 - 75% of our support goes to the users who participate in the program.

Thank you very much for liking my post and thank you for the message

Look at the beautiful scenery.
#travels-say

thank you very much sir i hope i can maintain my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34