PHOTO CONTEST | AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Good day my dear steem travelers, I once again take part in this wonderful and exciting contest And on this contest I would love to invite @somtin01 and @swaylee to take part in this.

Greetings everyone, to the contest creators and fellow participants, I must concede and
appreciate the efforts you all put in today's unique photography contest titiled "Aerial photography".

My Aerial photography is taken from a 3 storey building close to a Government Secondary School Institute.

IMG_20211018_171305_512 (1).jpg

I took these photos today when I saw a contest notification on aeriel photography on steem travelers. I just love the green colour of the grasses and leaves as it matches the school colour code which is "Green" and "White".

IMG_20211018_171303_300 (1).jpg

With that conclude my post on aerial photography.
Thanks for reading ❤️.

Photo Specs

DeviceInfinix S5
Locationkaduna, Nigeria
Sort:  

This is mad . What editor did you use man 😳😳

Just a filter bro, Google photos vivid filter.

Ok bro great one

You surely do have a flare for photography man. I've been observing your posts for a while. Dishing out great pics on a daily.

Much Appreciated Fam✔️.

The pictures are beautiful mostly due to the colours and the edit. You've got nice concepts and with the right funds and training you could end up as a very successful photographer

Good job, thank you for sharing the photos. If all that buildings are the secondary school, it's huge!

I'm glad you are a member of #club5050. There is one more tiny thing you could do to increase your chance for support in the future - please, verify your account in our community :)

This post is plagiarism-free

Thank you very much @papi.mati, I'll see to that very soon🙏🏽.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53