Hot or cold || contest entry by Ronindboss 10%to hive-111293 ||club100 post

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

20211127_072330.png

Made With Pixellab

Introduction

Hey everyone, it's "Ronin" the lost samurai In search of wealth, it's been quite a long time since I last shared my travel stories with you guys, I am really sorry for that, I got caught up between exams and work.
After being away for a while I must say I have really missed steem it and I was so pleased to hear the title of this contest, this has presented me the opportunity to share with you my special place.

My relaxing place

As a Scholar in Nigeria, I experience a lot of stress that most times I need a vacation. A vacation from everything and everyone, a place to relax to enjoy the peace of nature to ponder upon graces and fanatize about and have that feeling of not caring about anything.
I would like to invite @swaylee @kachimax @somtin01
To tell us about your favourite places to relax hot or cold temperatures.

COLD

I must say I prefer the low icy temperature than the scotching sun any day, as where I am from( Nigeria) all i experience is scotching heat from the sun's intense flare and being exhausted just from walking under it. There is a popular myth that most Nigerians are born fair but along the way the sun turned us black, yes it can be true because the sun has the ability to change a person's skin tone if such person works under the sun for a long period of time.
So you see I will always prefer a cool location somewhere above where I can look up to the stars and ponder on some philosophical reflection.

Conclusion

Writing this is always and will be forever fun, sharing the little bits of my day with this community will always make me Happy. I hope to continue posting quality content regularly and someday when I am free enough to go outside of my country I would give you a post to splendor at.
Till then this has been your samurai in search of wealth "Ronin"♥️
Thank you for reading
Here is the contest link
#travelers-say

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Damnnnnn nice entry broooo
Really inspirational
#travelers-say

Thank u very much

Very nice post if I do say so myself, we all often need a vacation once in a while

Yh, it relaxes the body,mind and soul.

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

I learned from your travelogue that you are a scholar. What is the work of a scholar? Tell me, please? Don't mind
#travelers-say

I find your question quite interesting, actually a scholar is an individual which his/her only duties is to study.

thanks for your reply.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, I hope you are well.
My daughter, like you, is full of homework and exams and it is very stressful for her. I hope you do very well in your activities.
We are very similar because I prefer to vacation in cold climates, I live in a place in Venezuela with very high temperatures. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

#travelers-say

I hope you and your daughter will have a free time to visit your desired location to rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78