#CLUB100 || Betterlife - Travel Blog || Traveling To A Beautiful Park || Blog By @ripon0630

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Travel Blog

Traveling To A Beautiful Park

Assalamualaikum friends, I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of God. Today I went for a tour in a beautiful park with my elder brother. The park is very beautiful. Everyone from children to adults come here to visit the park. So I will share with you in this blog everything that I saw and did while visiting the park. So let's get started without delay.

GridArt_20220225_192904328.jpg

Your paragraph text.png

My older brother's name is Russell. Big brother loves me very much. My elder brother had been telling me for some time to go for a journey somewhere far away. But for my exams and work, I was repeatedly forbidding my brother. Since there is no other work on Friday, I wanted to travel today. As well as the opportunity to travel came.

I called my elder brother and told him to come and visit a beautiful park far away. Work on the park is still incomplete. But since the park is designed for human travel, it has kept the entrance open for travelers inside. That's when my older brother and I went to visit the park for the first time.

Screenshot_2022-02-25-19-29-35-78.jpg

Screenshot_2022-02-25-19-29-30-82.jpg

W3W Location of ARSHINAGAR FUTURE PARK

.

So we fixed this day for travel. Since the park is far away from our house, we have to finish the rest of the work early in the morning. So I woke up early this morning. I got up and took my breakfast early. Then I checked my online work a little.

Finally it was time to travel. I got ready and called my older brother to make sure he was ready too. The park is located about one and a half kilometers away from our house. So we have to go by long distance bus. Since my home was the first to fall from the park, I booked a bus ticket first. The brother said that he should be picked up from the area of ​​his house while leaving.

received_425016025376091.webp

received_202127461654186.webp

received_340312563931009.webp

received_444536423458522.jpeg

So I got on the bus on time. I also picked him up from the side of my elder brother's house. The two of us started the journey together. It took about an hour and a half to reach the park. We got off the bus and went to the ticket counter first. I picked up two tickets for my older brother and me from the ticket counter. Two tickets cost 200 BDT(6 Steem) . Each ticket costs 100(3 Steem) BDT.

Before entering the park, I took some pictures at the main gate of the park. The main gate has not yet been completed, so the rest of the work on the main gate can still be seen in the picture. Looks a lot like Mini Disneyland. The name of this park is Arshinagar Future Park. Although this park is made especially for children, everyone here, big or small, comes to travel.

received_431524704740953.jpeg

received_1501782300014223.jpeg

received_149332320343727.webp

received_269593154560307.webp

The first thing we did was walk inside. The park was too big inside. The kids had special toy things to keep there. Since it is made especially for children, various toys for children were kept here beforehand. My older brother and I slowly began to travel the park. The park has several different types of small lakes.

I took pictures of each export of the entire park. There are various beautiful dolls here. The dolls were talking a lot. They looked so beautiful I took pictures with them. My older brother took many pictures with his mobile phone. No pictures were taken with my mobile today. I took pictures of my elder brother and me.

received_2529180407384353.webp

received_148916880397171.jpeg

received_266135115045027.jpeg

We were very tired after visiting different spots inside so we went to the food store. We went to the food store and eat a lot of Foods. After eating we will leave for home. It was almost evening. We hurried out of the park as it would take a long time to reach home. We went to the bus stand first.

From there we boarded our Area District Bus. It's almost night to get on the bus and come home. Today has been a awesome day for me. I enjoy spending time in the park with my older brother. We should all visit different good places on holidays. Traveling would keep our mentality cool. Thanks Everyone. Stay Blessed.

received_443403267010010.jpeg

received_2557627771209660.jpeg

received_537828043863867.webp

Your paragraph text.png


MY JOINING OF #CLUB100 PROJECT

Last 6 Month I haven't withdrawn a single steem. I power up my whole earning daily. Building My account day by day through powerup.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnDiJeCNUY6kDfus22ADy8nWH9RNHgtDrDwSC9CVHHkq2M9CUbgyBf1jH3EooewooZGqxjx.png

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmneXgcgX64kpt3UvetudURgriPnFHnR5yStDjZ4tJjzmS9PWiVzxCUVBnhrHfFtqZ9edJmU.png

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMjSbGMsE2KZfZ8Mu8p28CxXyzPuNeAqQkyYNP5jksa75oRzyjbojJ3henaBQDrvAWrqft.png

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnGt2L8XfCy1jCFusPaTQfViSXASyCbTx22ZsJrH7FB5P4zG36bLvvS5kHFcaLp17Av1Kwt.png


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Welldone, thanks for sharing your story of visit. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

thanks

you don't need to show the screenshots that prove you are in one of the clubs. With or without the screenshots, we have to check it on the special websites anyway and it does not look so esthetic ;)

 3 years ago 

Greetings Leader @papi.mati

I'm sincerely sorry. I will not give the club screenshot in the next posts. Thanks for helping with the guidelines.

Ripon❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61