My Introduction On Steem-Travelers.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Dear friends,

how are you all? I am well by the grace of God. I pray that you will always be well. Today I will share my first and intro post with you.I want to be a verified member of #Steem-Travelers.so today I am writing this post. I hope you like it.

Friends,

My name is Md Belal Hossain. I am a citizen of Bangladesh . I am 22 years old . I am a Student And Marketer.I passed SSC in 1996. At present I am studying in Government Azizul Haq College.

IMG_20220527_141115_9.jpg

I stood with the introduction postcard.

My Family

My family consists of parents and two sisters. Our family consists of five members. We have parents and two sisters in our small family and happy family. My elder sister got married. My younger sister is now studying.

My Hobby .

I have several hobbies, one of which is traveling, reading books, gardening, Pet different kinds of animals and birds.I like eating and drinking the most, ice cream. There are also different types of vegetables and mashed potatoes. In our country people like to eat rice, but I like to eat bread very much.

All I want to do in this community.

I really like #Steem-Travelers community. I learned about this comment from my younger sister's girlfriend.Everything in this community is beautiful. I can let you know about my area by posting to this community. The members of this Community are very good.I hope that through this community I will be able to get to know all the members of this community about different cities and cultures in the city and abroad. I want to improve this community and work with this Community.

Friends this was my identity post. You will pray for me. Forgive mistakes. You will pray for me to do better here. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

IMG_20220520_174845.jpg

Pictures of me while traveling.

Thank You Everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem travelers community. I am encouraging your to be active in the community and engage with other Steemians in the community

Thank you very much for your comments. Pray for me, stay well, stay healthy.

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother. Have a nice day. Carry on. Best of luck.

Thank you very much. Pray for me. Stay well.

Hello, we invite you to participate in the Steemit Travel community.

Steem-Travelers have left Steemit, so leave Steem-Travers and join us.

We are Steemit Travel, join us: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43