TRAVELING FOR LOVE!

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago
Good day friends, it's a pleasure to be here, thanks to @hive-111293 for organizing this contest, I am glad to share it with you all and it is going to be fun lol.

TRAVELING FOR LOVE


Travel Contest.png

Traveling is something amazing and interesting, you don't just get to explore and learn but as well meeting new people and make new friends.

I have always liked to travel but it is mostly limited, My last trip was to school, the best part of my travels was one to the capital of Ghana, Greater Accra, it was fun and loving.

I know you are wondering why first was to explore but my main reason was to meet a long-term girlfriend that I have been dating for years, I've always longed to meet her but always fails.

Her name is Samira, when I reached Accra with a friend, she was busy and so we could not meet, so I and my friend decided to go out so that we could have some fun but then first we need a place to rest and so we got a hotel.

The next day she came over in the afternoon, I was amazed to have met her after a long time of being apart, it was fun, we got out together to have something for lunch and that was fufu with light soup, a delicious meal in Ghana that is mostly served to guests.

After then we got back to the hotel with her so that we could talk for a while before she goes back home, but guess what, when went we got back to the hotel, everything turned up, lol. I promised to have to get her a new phone but I failed her for some reason, I was having little trust in her because we've been in a distance relationship most of the time, we don't get to meet.

So she ask me about the phone and that was where the confusion came up and I didn't hide anything from her, I told her my feelings and doubts about her as well the reason for all this, she said fine and after a while, she told me she has to go home and prepare dinner.

From then I didn't hear from her till we got back home, some months later, I texted her and we had a little conversation but not really serious but just checking on her and from then we never did talk until the new year she texted and said it is the new year and so we should let bygone be bygone and so we should start a new life altogether.

CONCLUSION


It has always been great meeting new people and having fun being around them, especially people you love and care for so much, let's keep connected to people we love and care for so much so as not to lose them.

I invite @mukka, @kataali, and @muniru38 to join and participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club75
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, thank you for posting on the Steem-Travelers community page. Steem-Travelers is a community page as well as a free space to share about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

What can I write about on Steem-Travelers? | ¿Sobre qué puedo escribir en Steem-Travelers?

Here are some notes :

Thank you,


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71