🚎Club75🚎Conversation between two brothers about traveling to Dubai||10% for@hive-111293🇧🇩

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago
10% Reward to support @hive-111293 #steem-travelers community



Polish_20220222_180618794.jpg




Greetings everyone,
Assalamualaikum
how are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to share with you some things about traveling to Dubai. So let's get started. About two months ago my brother and I planned to work in Dubai. Then we start our activities.

received_274984054709681.jpeg

First we communicate with my older father's son. My older brother. Then we contacted him on the phone. He told us how much it would cost to open everything. Then we left everything believing in my great grandfather's son. Meanwhile, the day before we left, my grandfather's father-in-law fell ill. Then we had only one day to go. He called me and told me to go to Dubai later, but after thinking about it, I did not go any more. Luckily I didn't get a ticket. Then after coming home I went to see my grandfather and father-in-law. My elder brother reached Dubai in the city of Al Jaber. He called me two days later and then I told him what the situation was like. The elder brother said everything was fine. I say I'll go in a few days then you get the job. I cried when I heard about my elder brother. Then he told me all the details. After hearing about giving me a job, he will not give me another job. So what is to be done? Will think. I kept quiet about it. I didn't say anything to anyone. Then the next day my brother called me and told me that I was going to a company and if there is a job then it is better.

received_1316564625528474.jpeg
received_445058987352734.jpegreceived_440624907808976.jpeg

Then I told my older brother to take some pictures with me on the way back from the company. The city of Al Jaber is very beautiful. Then the big and beautiful building bungalow is Buz Khalifa. Then he took a picture of Jibil Ali Mall and his elder brother. How did you spend this day? Then my elder brother gave me some pictures and said I had a good day. After staying like this for 5 days, I couldn't find a big job anywhere else. Getting to know people has become a big responsibility. After being forced to share the matter with the whole family, everyone in the house broke down in tears. My father told me after talking to my elder brother that there is no need to stay in Dubai anymore. Then my elder brother came home after walking around Dubai. And I didn't go to Dubai. I had many dreams. At least I will travel to Dubai. Then I tried to show you some of the scenes of my elder brother traveling home from Dubai and coming home.

received_330508725499532.jpeg
received_1206270029901772.jpegreceived_1169982987108497.jpeg

In the event of a Corona epidemic, we will all be vigilant, and safe. I would like to end by thanking all of you for visiting my blog.

specially thanks:
Cc: @pennsif @papi.mati @willeusz @hive-111293 @datych @ponpase


Other Details
PhotographyTravel
DiviceSamsung A12s
Camera Regulations48 megapixels
LocationDubai
PhotographerBig brother

My Identify:



IMG_20211213_135300.jpg

I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. My name is rahul. I am a Bangladeshi. I am a resident of Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district. I am finishing my studies in BBA. I am a Bangladeshi by birth. My language is mother tongue. I love Steemit.I love blogging, writing, photo art and photography. This was my brief introduction. We will all be vigilant and safe. Stay healthy, stay safe.

Regards,@rahul989 THANK YOU FOR STEEM-TRAVELS COMMUNITY

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

I enjoyed reading through the conversation.

Continue posting and be active in our community

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
#club75YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much mam for giving me the informative information through a nice comment.🙏

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club75
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

You didn't want to travel to Dubai yourself. You received these pictures from someone else. Then posted. Does it fall into travel. Because each of your photos has a received. These you have collected from various social media any sits.

Screenshot_20220223-102802_Chrome.jpg
Cc: @papi.mati @willeusz

Sir, first look at me with a look of forgiveness. I could not travel to Dubai but I collected these pictures from my elder brother. Photo taken on elder brother's phone. These pictures were taken by my elder brother when he came from Dubai. Not from any other media but from my elder brother's phone.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21