the beauty of the natural scenery of the white sand sea..

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

IMG-20210807-WA0225.jpg

10℅ my post results for @hive111293

How are you friends, hopefully healthy always,
and always successful, today back with me in steemit steemtravelers and I want to share my post today, which is a beautiful view of white sand beaches, and friends can see some of our photo collections are the shots we got when we arrived at white sea.
here friends can see some photos of our moments at that time, and I plan in these few weeks, I want to raise money, to spend my vacation, if you are still in good health, I will travel again hopefully achieved.


IMG-20210807-WA0219.jpg

IMG-20210807-WA0228.jpg

the atmosphere of the scenery on the white sand sea which has extraordinary natural beauty in our opinion, because in this place it has a very pleasant atmosphere, and is also filled with wind and the water is very cool and clean, and when we got there at the white sand sea the weather was a bit cloudy, like a cloud about to rain.
because the white sand sea is filled with mountain friends, so the atmosphere is like a rain cloud, and this place is very much foreign tourists who come to this white sea, because this place already has tourist attractions that are already known by foreigners, and the place is in the aceh area, or friends, you can search on google for white sand sea lake tourist attractions in Indonesia, Aceh to be exact.
and my friend can see the price of admission to this place, and we go to this place only at certain times, because the cost of the vehicle to get here is fantastic, and we also have to spend quite a bit of money if we want to travel to this place because of the distance which is quite far from where I live.


image.png

IMG_20211012_120336.jpg

Photo Takenvivo 1814
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@rafka90

I want to thank @hive-111293 @papi.mati @willeusz as a founder and admin in this wonderful community. I really love to join here .
And I also thanks to all of steemian friends who are willing to visit and read my posts. Your attention and support means a lot to me.

Best regard by @rafka90

Sort:  

I always was saying that the most beautiful landscapes are in the places where mountains meets with the coast. Seems like the place you have visited is a great example of that :)

Thank you for sharing. I recommend you to verify your account to increase the chance for the upvotes :)

this post is plagiarism-free

ok thanks for the instructions..

This place and it's so amazing.

Thank you friend..

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you for sharing more of the beautiful Aceh province!

Thank you friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70