Travel with wife and children at Momo Inn Park in Bogra city

in Steem-Travelers โ€ข 2 years ago


Travel story




fotor_1648584159955.jpgImage edit fotor apps

๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I went with my family to Momo Inn Five Star Hotel in Bogra yesterday. I have written a travel story about this five star hotel among you before. But today I will write about Ecopark. We went on a trip to the Ecopark today. I am writing a short one and I am presenting 2 photo galleries among you.

I wake up in the morning and have a fresh breakfast and I was planning a trip. I told my wife where are we going to travel? He told me that we were going to visit Momo Inn Hotel's Eco Park. Because before that we went to a five star hotel. There is nothing to see. So we decided that what we really needed to do was learn how to do it right. We will see many beautiful scenes there. I could not have imagined before. So we set out on a journey. We reserved a rickshaw and drove straight to Momo Inn Park. Located about 5 kilometers from my home.

We went straight to the gate of the park and went there and did a photo session first. There is also a selfie platform. We went there. We had to pay 10 rupees to enter the selfie stage. Earlier when we came to this stage the launch was going on in the river. But today's launch is off. Today's launch was not launched due to mechanical problems.

Gallery 1
Gallery 2
20220220_123621.jpg20220220_124643.jpg
20220220_124800.jpg20220220_124803.jpg
20220220_125236.jpg20220220_130041.jpg
20220220_125228.jpg20220220_130100.jpg

location code - https://w3w.co/afterglow.inspects.dressing

If we talk about food here, there are no restaurants or hotels here. There are burgers and breads in the local market but there are also different types of shops where food is available. We are not keen on open food. We just ate burgers from here. The price of burgers is high but the food is not very good. I've never eaten here before. If any hotel or restaurant is open then I must eat.

All you have to do to get here

First you have to come to Satmatha, the heart of Bogra district of Bangladesh and there you can get rickshaws, auto rickshaws, vans and chargers. If you tell them we will go to Momo Inn Five Star Hotel and Eco Park in Bogra city. It will take you about 15 to 20 minutes to get there directly. And you can easily reach this ecopark.

I present to you a beautiful travel story. If I come to this park then I will definitely write about this park more beautifully among you. As far as I know, I have written here. I could not write among you because I do not know much. I love to travel and when I travel to different places, I will always be there with new travel stories. Stay well everyone stay healthy.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeTraveling Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club5050
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you so much.

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆญเฆพเฆ‡ เฆ†เฆฎเฆพเฆฐ เฆญเฆพเฆคเฆฟเฆœเฆฟ เฆคเง‹ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆฌเงœ เฆนเงŸเง‡ เฆ—เง‡เฆ›เง‡เฅค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76