Travel contest XXVI edition / Castles and installations

in Steem-Travelers โ€ข 2 years ago


My travel story




fotor_1649003854912.jpgImage created fotor apps

๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I will write to you about a beautiful monument and ancient fort from my trip. I have written a travelogue about this place before. But since a beautiful contest has been organized in this community of yours, I have come again to write about a fort and a monument. I would like to invite three friends to participate in this contest and I know they will participate in this contest. @ashik11 @siam7 @ariful2

20210930_093904.jpghttps://w3w.co/tomato.wellbeing.uphill

I woke up in the morning and left for the trip. The place is called Narpati Dhap and in short it is called Vasubihara. I have written to you about Vasu Bihar before. When I was traveling in a vehicle, I saw the fort on the road and stood there trying to find out about the fort. I didn't know anything like that.

20210930_093907.jpghttps://w3w.co/tomato.wellbeing.uphill

As far as I know about this fort. During the reign of King Parshuram, the king used to move here. At that time a trader lived in this fort. He was the biggest trader in the area. As he belonged to the zamindar dynasty, he had this building which is now a fort.

20210930_093909.jpghttps://w3w.co/tomato.wellbeing.uphill

20210930_093918.jpghttps://w3w.co/tomato.wellbeing.uphill

The two-storied fort has an iron grill. Where there are doors and windows. We spent some time here. I wanted to know more about the fort. I will show you some memorial pillars next to this fort. These are made of very old bricks.

20210930_095919(0).jpghttps://w3w.co/maids.fraught.armbands

There is a road by the side of the fort. There is a signboard in front of the monument while passing through this road. Vasubihara where it is written and after going some distance inside from there I saw a beautiful beautiful structure. Which I have presented to you. I have shown you this installation before.

20210930_093303.jpghttps://w3w.co/maids.fraught.armbands

It is very beautiful to see these installations made of bricks of many old times. There are many large installations here. You can't go next to all of them. Because the legal system was very difficult here. So I couldn't go there. Today was a holiday so I took these pictures from the front and from the side of the road. My day trip was very nice. I'd like to go here again. Very nice beautiful hotel is here. Where there is a very good arrangement of food. We ate lunch from the side of this fort.

20210930_093537.jpghttps://w3w.co/maids.fraught.armbands

I know what I wrote about some of the forts and installations I collected in a beautiful travel story among you. This is what I presented. See you later. Stay well everyone stay healthy.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeTravel Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES โœ”๏ธ
#steemexclusiveYES โœ”๏ธ
#club5050YES โœ”๏ธ
Verified userYES โœ”๏ธ
Bot-freeYES โœ”๏ธ

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97