Photo contest steem-travels cpmmunity 20 STEEM prize pool by @rabibulhasan71||

in Steem-Travelers โ€ข 3 years ago


Photo contest



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am presenting my city to you today. And I have presented to you three pictures. Several days ago I collected the pictures and 3 pictures were taken from different places. So now I am writing among you the details about the picture. Please enjoy.

20211008_102932.jpg

There is a bridge next to the Mahasthangarh area of โ€‹โ€‹Bogra city. There are very few vehicles. There is a traffic here if the traveling car gets crowded then it obstructs the traffic and the road is kept clean in this place. There is a resort next door. This picture was collected when we left this resort after lunch and the picture was collected at three o'clock in the afternoon.

20210830_155734.jpg

This time I have presented to you one of the busiest places in Bogra city which is called Ghora Mor. The turn is located next to the area in Bogra city. I was going home from Jaleswaritala after shopping. I collected this picture about a month ago from today and in the afternoon when I collect this picture, it is 5 pm Bangladesh time.

20211008_104626.jpg

Our Bangladesh is full of natural beauty and here you can see a picture of a garden from the side of Mahasthangarh. Here you can see a garden surrounded by greenery. Beautiful paddy fields around here Paddy is cultivated here. It is a suitable place for paddy cultivation in Bangladesh.

Invite @farid21 @ariful2

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeCity Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Lovely Bogra city, indeed I agree with you, your city is full of natural beauty. Good luck in the contest!

This post is plagiarism-free!

Thank you admin..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62