|| Travel contest XXV edition || Hang out with friends at night fairs ||

in Steem-Travelers โ€ข 2 years ago


Travel Photography




fotor_1648405815081.jpgEdit image fotor apps

๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Among you, I have come to participate in the contest today. Today I would like to present to you some of the moments spent in my restaurant at night with friends. Pictures during our meal. And I want to invite three or four friends to participate in this contest and I know they will participate in this contest of mine. @siam7 @ariful2 @ab-rafi @ashik11 @mdabunaim1551 I would be grateful if they could participate in the contest.

20220324_193834.jpg

We went straight to Dupchanchia at night. There is a restaurant on the third floor of Dupchanchia New Market. The name of the restaurant is Food Garden. We arrived at the restaurant. I had a younger brother and a friend with me. With them I went out of the pond to go to the hotel. But after Dupchanchiya my opinion changed and we went to the restaurant and there we sat at the table. Suddenly a messenger came to us.

20220324_193724.jpg

While sitting at the table, I took pictures of the environment below through the window. It was very nice to see from the third floor to the ground floor at night. We waited at the table again. The restaurant boy handed us a list. And there he asked what we would order. We ordered chicken crispy.

20220324_193812.jpg

20220324_193901.jpg

He told us it would take about 30 minutes. We waited until then. I took a picture of the tissue paper on the table. I took a picture of the fan above my head and took a picture of the lights. Meanwhile Robbie asked me to take a picture for him. I took pictures of Robi. Thus we spent 30 minutes.

20220324_195053.jpg

After a long wait, Chicken Crispy came in front of us. We ate happily and took selfies. We enjoyed eating chicken crispy after a long time. I ate chicken fry a few days ago. So it was nice to see the chicken crispy again. I ate yummy fun with tomato sauce.

20220324_195059.jpg

It took us about 30 minutes to eat. Then we washed our hands in the basin. After washing my hands, I was walking towards the table. Ashik Bhai was taking tissue paper from the table and I took a picture of him. Then we paid the bill at the cash table and slowly started to go down. Because we have to go to the pond. There are fish in the pond if anyone steals fish. Then we can be harmed.

20220324_200243.jpg

As we went down the stairs we saw some very nice decorations and stood there taking selfies. Here is written Food Garden Hotel & Restaurant. But Chinese food is more available here. My surroundings here are very beautiful. There are beautiful tables and corridors to party with.

20220324_200428.jpg

It is a matter of great pride for me to present to you a beautiful moment spent with my friend and younger brother at night. If you like it, please let us know in the comments. See you later.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeTravel Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Rabibul Hasan Bhai, you have participated in a very beautiful contest. I am happy and you have written in a very beautiful way

Thank you so much.

ย 2 years agoย 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much brother for mentioning me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64