|| Steem-travelers || Photo contest My Entry || #club5050 ||

in Steem-Travelers โ€ข 3 years ago


Photo contest



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



I am inviting two of my friends to participate in this beautiful contest and request them to participate in the photo contest. @farid21 @ariful3

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I am participating in a photo contest among you and what new posts I am posting in the community. A few days ago I went on a trip and on the way there we were sitting for breakfast in a hotel.

Matidali Biman Junction, about four kilometers north of my Bogra city. There is a hotel next to Matidali Airport. The name of this hotel is Mahathir Hotel & Restaurant. Here you can find different types of Bengali food including Chinese food. When we entered the hotel to eat, there was no Chinese food. Because we entered in the morning. And Chinese food is available there since the afternoon so we go to the place where Chinese food is served and discover a lot there.

20210906_094902.jpg

20210906_094854.jpg

First I will show you a throne. It seems that the king himself is sitting here. There are different designs including swords on the walls. I sat in the chair and the person who was with me was named Farid Bhai. He took two beautiful pictures of me.

20210906_095057.jpg

There is also a beautiful fountain inside where there is a fish statue and water is poured through the mouth of the fish. Now it is morning so the restaurant has not started. If we came in the afternoon we would get a glimpse of the restaurant.

20210906_094624.jpg

When I entered through the stairs, I took this picture. There are beautiful designs on the stairs which cost the hotel authorities a lot of money to make.

20210906_095032.jpg

There are also different types of animal designs on the wall. We have artists in Bogra city who are making these designs and when this hotel was started these designs were worked out that the designs are incredibly beautiful to look at. From there we collected a lot of pictures before breakfast. The pictures were taken. Our designs looked good. The designs looked very beautiful.

Through my participation in a photo contest in the Steem-Travelers community, I also presented some pictures of a restaurant in my Bogra city. If you like it, you must comment, please let me know the error through comments. Thank you

location https://w3w.co/outwit.clattered.sharpness

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeContest Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Welcome ๐Ÿ’™

ย 3 years agoย 

You have posted very nicely. And the text has a lot in common with your photo. All in all the post has been awesome. Your pictures look like living pictures. Everything is neatly arranged.

#Travelers-say

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice photos, look like the pirate adventure. Thank you for sharing! :D/

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91