MY PHOTO CONTEST

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hey everyone, am super excited to participate here in this contest since I believe I got the best Photo for this since I Travelled to Kasese last week.
While at Queen Elizabeth National Game Park in Africa, I captured some photos and I would love to share my best.

IMG-20211211-WA0032.jpg

I therefore invite friends, @kyara2 @gabannah to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES

I have to admit, I was looking for that photo in Internet, expecting it's from some National Geographic, but I didn't find anything. Great job - pro quality!

Thanks for inviting me boo

 2 years ago 

Hello friends, thank you for posting on the Steem-Travelers community page. Steem-Travelers is a community page as well as a free space to share about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

Here are some notes :

Thank you,

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Excelente foto amigo, yo no habría podido hacerla, hubiera salido movida porque habría estado temblando de miedo.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61