Photo Contest Theme: Aerial Photography | Seaside SGP

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone. This is my entry for this contest.

What you are seeing is a bird's eye view of a picturesque seaside Singapore through a dirty airplane window and captured from an old camera phone. Photo was in low quality and enhanced with my bad editing skills. 😂

crappysgpic2.jpg

Storytime:
This was taken on my first flight and travel abroad. This was a few moments before landing. I took so many mid-air snaps and ended up frustrated and deleted most. I was confused as to why my photos aren't clear. Been wiping the phone lens so bad then that was when i noticed the window was dirty. 😫 Only saved few that i thought was worth keeping but not for posting. I swear it really looked awesome in real life than this photo.

Wanted to share at least 2 more low quality snaps but the requirement stated only one photo. So maybe save that for some other time. 🙂

I happily invite @mooontivated and @afriprincess190 in joining our community and contests. 🙂✌️

Thanks for dropping by. Keep safe.

Sort:  

Cool image and cool story 🙂

Thank you. 💜 Waiting for your entry. 🙂

Hey, the quality is not that bad - I was born in the '80s, I've seen worse :))
What I have never seen before though is so many ships in one place! I'm loving it. It's like a perfect photo to make a puzzle of it! :D

This post is plagiarism-free

 3 years ago 

I swear it really looked awesome in real life than this photo.

I totally believe you! :)

Is a great photo. Thank you for participating! :)

 3 years ago 

How many ships are worth! I've never seen anything like it.

Espectacular. Si está sucia no se nota. La vista de la ciudad es hermosa y el mar lleno de árboles también está fenomenal. Felicitaciones por tu primer viaje al extranjero, espero vengan muchos viajes más.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70