You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST THE FOREST PHOTOGRAPHY

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Thank you for participating in the contest. Great photos and reviews, we really enjoyed.

Can you show me the original file format for this photo?

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • bid bot : YES
  • club5050 : NO
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome, and thanks to you to appreciate my work.

Regarding to the question of original file, What do you mean by original file? The raw file?

The original file of a digital image, if the photographer is at all professional, is in raw format, and it is the only proof of the authorship of the photograph, and I apologise, but obviously I don't send it to anyone. The only reason I ever get a raw file from my computer is for a legal reason.

Please, tell me what's the question.

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33