You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest (results + new edition) 10 STEEM || Aerial photography - Butterfly Valley

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello bro, welcome to the Community. Glad to see you here and share your travel stories with us. Turkey has a number of very beautiful tourist attractions and it is amazing.

The beauty of the universe from a height of 350, even though it looks a little scary. Great picture, is that the result of your drone?

Hi, I also invite you to verify your membership in the Steem-Travelers community via the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/verification-process-for-the-new-members

This post is plagiarism - free

Sort:  

I'm welcome. There are many other places in Turkey that I have traveled to. I will share these with you later. I took the photo with my phone. I also took a step for membership verification.👍

Adsız1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49