Microadventures Contest IV Edition //@pm-danibeth

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

20220415_230312.jpg

Good night to the whole community, this time I want to show you my participation in the contest offered by @colmena-111293, about microadventures.

It is about my visit today to the largest mountain in the entire state of Aragua, Venezuela, which separates the city from the beach, the Henry Pittier National Park.

The experience was magnificent, for a long time I wanted to go, because my hometown is surrounded by mountains and when I was there, I used to go up to walk and distract myself for a while, today I was able to remember those beautiful moments I had.

I thank God very much for allowing us to see so much beauty in one place, the imposing mountains, infinite, every time I reached the top another one appeared, and so on. The city so small and insignificant from that height teaches me how important nature is for all our lives. And a lake at the end, corresponding to another state of the country, was simply inexplicable, the peace that is transmitted in that place and the good vibes of nature, comfort to continue with the stress of everyday life.

A wonderful day.

I invite @danieladelavalle and @tamesaig to join this initiative.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You looking so cute and gorgeous.....!
And this is also.beautiful.....!

Oye, muchas gracias!!
El lugar es bellísimo.

 2 years ago 

You are mosr welcome 🥀🥀

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.
Curated By : @willeusz

"

Ohh! Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70