Photo Contest 11th Edition: Sunrise or Sunset.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211215_090646_970.jpg

Greetings to all amazing travellers, how are you all doing? It feels good to be able to participate in this contest. This week Photo contest is about sunrise or sunset. It's always a beautiful view to see the sunrise or sunset. Sunrise signify it's a new day and hope as well. Sunrise gives hope because it shows you are alive to see a new day and with life there is hope for greater tomorrow while sunset is also a form of hope, if you had a long day or a bad day, don't worry the sun will set and the tomorrow it will rise again, you have a new day to start afresh. I love what the two signifies. HOPE

Though both can also be categorized as day and night, the picture above is a picture of sunrise, that's a brand new day is about to start, I took the picture with my phone in my compound. I was on the bed yesterday morning when I read about the contest. The sun was about to rise, so I rush down stairs to be able to capture it. I was glad I was able to do that, the sun these days is very hot and I really want to stay away from the sun. The sunrises around 8 to 9 am in my town and sunset around 6 to 7 pm.

This is an encouragement to anyone one on a rough path, don't worry once there is life the sun will rise again and you have another chance to try again and be better, that difficult day will not last forever the sun will soon set and you will have a brand new day to rewrite history.


Thank you steem-travelers for this amazing photo contest. Keep up the good work team. I will like to invite @mophebe and @patience90 to join this contest.


With Love

@peachyladiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! Amazing photographs. Thanks for share with the community.

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest. Good picture taking.

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • bid bot : NO
  • plagiarism : NO

Author SBD : 46.593 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 563.461 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 549.595 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 65 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

I feel hopeful after going through your piece and I believe there is hope again.
Thanks for the invitation

 3 years ago 

You are welcome ma'am.

El ocaso no importa donde sea, el campo, la montaña, el mar o el sitio donde uno vive siempre va a ser hermoso. Gracias por este que nos muestras.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32