Contest - The best place you have ever visited (21 STEEM) by @peachyladiva

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

10% pay out to @hive-111293

20210607_120046.heic

Greetings steem travellers and happy new month to you all, I wish you a month full of adventures. Its with delight I make my entry to a contest organize by this community and in this post I will be sharing with you all the best place I have ever visited and I will like to invite @mophebe and @ocbanito to join this contest,let's share with steem travellers the best place we've ever visited.

The best place I have ever visited.

My name is Temilade Eburuche, known as @peachyladiva on steemit and I love to travel, because of my love for travelling I studied hospitality and tourism in school. My family and I took a tour to National Stadium, Abuja in May this year and I was really amazed at the beautiful sight, as that was my first time ever visiting a stadium.

20210607_120561.heic
The stadium location using what3words

I was really glad to have visited the stadium, it's so big and I was imagining the capacity of the stadium. My husband had a meeting close to the stadium, so we decide to tour the stadium after his meeting.

I still wish to return to the stadium when there is a game in the stadium, it will be more exciting but it's just sad that the stadium have been abandoned by the government for a while now, I wish they will revisit and make the stadium come alive once more.

20210607_115921.heic

The national stadium was opened in 2003 and it's sad it's already abandoned because it's fairly new and it's has over 60,000 capacity and also among the top 50 most expensive stadium ever built in the world.

IMG_20210607_115832_544.jpg

I can't wait for the stadium to be very active once more so I can enjoy some good sporting activities.



Best Regards

@peachyladiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your experiencia with us, i wish you the best luck in the contest 🤗✌🏼

this publication is free of plagiarism ✔️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66