If you would have unlimited budget, what country would you like to visit? (contest for #club5050 participants) by @patience90

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

images.png
Source
10% beneficiary to @hive-111293

Introduction

Hello everyone on @steem-travelers and @hive-111293 for organizing this contest.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9q5ehsnL5of9y7uK8BFsZYexS5fqm4k6JAW6RYw8d5Dr8QcnemUQMrRL1fcyhZH6SVh7ZWLe.png

I love beautiful and clean environments because I'm allergy to dirt and if given the opportunity to travel, I wish to travel to Israel.

Israel is a country found in the middle east and right from my Bible story till now, I've always wished that my first trip out my country should be to Israel

images (1).jpeg
Source

I select this country because I would love to see the historic sites that I've read in the Bible countless times and also, I love their structures and beautiful sites from the pictures I've seen so far.

There are so many places I wish to visit because I know it will be fun and exciting to see the famous Mount Sinai, the manger Jesus was born, etc and some of them are:

  • King David street
  • Dead sea
  • Mount Sinai
  • Bethlehem
  • Tel aviv beach

I want to experience the weather, hospitality, culture and I wish to make new friends and if I had the opportunity, I will love to travel by air cruising in an aeroplane to Israel
And when I land, I'll stay in The David Citadel Hotel for a while and change to Mount Zion Hotel because I want to experience both.

images (3).jpeg
Source

download.jpeg
Source

Israel is indeed a beautiful nation and if I have unlimited budget, Israel here I come.

images (7).jpeg
Source

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9q5ehsnL5of9y7uK8BFsZYexS5fqm4k6JAW6RYw8d5Dr8QcnemUQMrRL1fcyhZH6SVh7ZWLe.png

Conclusion

It is good for one to always have vacations once in a while if the opportunity comes and sometimes, one needs to deliberately create that opportunity to visit other countries, experience their cultures and see how beautiful the world is outside.

I wish to invite @stanleynnah and @desiredlady to join this contest.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9q5ehsnL5of9y7uK8BFsZYexS5fqm4k6JAW6RYw8d5Dr8QcnemUQMrRL1fcyhZH6SVh7ZWLe.png

Cc: @steem-travelers
@hive-111293

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you for sharing that amazing publication. We enjoyed reading it a lot!

According to the new rules on Steemit platform we are allowed to reward with booming support only #club5050 members. To join #club5050 you have to power-up more than you withdraw in the last 30 days.

Your withdraw: 287 STEEM
Your power-up: 93 STEEM

If you want to get a chance for the booming support, please power-up the difference and write the comment under this post with tagging @papi.mati.
Booming support is not guaranteed, but possible :)




It is very important to use the proper photos on the platform. Copyrighted pictures are prohibited on Steemit. No worries, everyone makes mistakes. We recommend you to read THIS tutorial and edit your publication after that.

Thanks @hive-111293.
I will surely increase my power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66