Trip to paddy fields| | 21-11-2021 | | 10% beneficiaries goes to @hive-111293#club5050

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers. You know I'm a travel enthusiast. I love to travel. So let's talk in detail about my day trip.

Today, every Tuesday, I woke up. I had some breakfast. After that everyone in the house went to cut paddy in our paddy field.

IMG_20211130_173554.jpg

Source

On the way I took a picture in the morning. After that I went to our paddy field. The farmer brothers are cutting paddy there. I saw rice cut for a while. After that I captured the scene of a pea house. A beautiful morning. This morning and my trip to the paddy field will be memorable in my life.

IMG_20211130_173829.jpg
Source

After that I came home and brought rice for the farmer brothers. After that I called them with 2 pictures.
IMG20211126111951.jpg
Source

IMG20211126110801.jpg

Source

They came to eat rice. I also sat down to eat rice with everyone. After that I returned home at 4 o'clock. After taking a bath, I had breakfast and went to the paddy field again. After that the paddy was harvested at 05:30 hrs.

IMG_20211130_173513.jpg

Source

Then I took 1 picture of the sun from the bottom of the road. This was my day job and travel. I hope you like it. I wish you all the best.

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Very nice post. The purpose and love of the Bengali nation is revealed in your post. Thank you for sharing.

#Travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thanks

The text could be with more details, I was curious of some cultural background - why they were eating in a field, who cooked the meal, is it common to share the meal with the stranger (as I understand you were a stranger to them) et cetera.

But the photos are amazing and quite original. I enjoyed watching them very much. Keep your work up, well done!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Excelente labor y muy hermosas las foto, me gusta mucho la imagen que tiene como neblina. Se ve espectacular.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Excelentes fotografia de los agricultores recogiendo el arroz. La casa del guisante es fantastica. Me alegro que ese dia haya sido memorable para usted. Linda noche.

#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76