Travel to Phulbari to watch the game | | 04-12-2021 | | 10% beneficiaries goes to @hive-111293#5050

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also well in your prayers for the infinite mercy of Allah. You know I'm a travel enthusiast. Phulbari is the name of the place where I have traveled in the midst of thousands of activities. So let's discuss my travels in detail.

IMG_20211204_182536.jpg

Source
Today is Saturday. MP Gold Cup football match held at Phulbari Ijtema ground. The three of us are going to enjoy that game together. The distance from our house to Phulbari Ijtema ground is about 15 kilometers. It takes one hour and 20 minutes to reach Phulbari Ijtema ground from our house.

IMG20211202121607.jpg
Source

So we got in the van around 1 o'clock. Then I got there and had some breakfast. I ate nuts there, then salty muri. After that I woke up. After that I took some pictures with 3 people. After that I sat down to watch the game.

IMG20211009140930.jpg
Source
IMG20211009130837.jpg
Source

The two teams that participated in the game are Dhaka vs Binnaguri Sagar XI. Dhaka 2 Binnaguri 0 to deal with. There were many spectators at the game. The Dhaka team had two Nigerian players. I enjoyed the game beautifully. After that I stayed for home. This was my entire travel and excursion. I hope you all like it. I wish you all the best.

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente viaje de excursión donde disfrutó con sus amigos del evento deportivo celebrado en el campo Phulbari. Le deseo un lindo dia.

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with the community!

#plagiarism-free:Yes
#bot-free:Yes
#club5050:No
#steemexclusive:Yes
Virified user:Yes


Woooow beautiful journey it was for you but taking breakfast at 1 i think is too late.

However individual varies so you have no problem

Dhaka did very well to be able to win by two goals to nill.

Thanks for sharing your journey
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thank you too

My pleasure

I am happy to hear that African players are doing by participating.

Thanks for sharing
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56