You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 || My trip to Dubai || by@suboohi

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

How amazing story and photos! How marvelous to see you in our community! You made me the biggest gift with your presence here today. You know that I appreciate your writing gift a lot :)

I've never heard about the Global Village Festival but you made me want to visit it someday. I'm curious if they had Polish culture represented somehow. You may not remember all 90 countries though to answer that question. I know I wouldn't - it's plenty to see, hear, taste, and memorize :)

Now, the desert safari and jet ski is something I would give a lot to try :) sounds like the best kind of adventure to me! I understand that for you the jet ski was the most exciting part of your trip as well - was it difficult to navigate it? Did you have any training before?

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for appreciation.

sounds like the best kind of adventure to me! I understand that for you the jet ski was the most exciting part of your trip as well -

Yes it will be great fun for you. And it's easy to navigate just one button and start, it's direction can be controlled by handle and has speed control too.

Global vellage festival is like the world culture in one place.

I don't share about frame of Dubai. A floor is made where you can see old Dubai from one side and new Dubai from other. it's 150meter about the ground and at middle of the floor is made up of glass. When you walk over this glass you can see everything underneath, that was too exciting.

As you are a traveler you will get more fun 👍

Once again thanks for your appreciation it really means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49