You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards - my nominations by @papi.mati

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

My dear, dear Graceleon - that's exactly what I am talking about. Your messages are so kind, so motivating, that it should be the separate cryptocurrency - GRACEEMIT :) Every comment of you motivates me to work harder and is like the best reward to me.

The truth is that you helped me to understand many things and that you gave me the motivation a few months ago, in the only one moment when I was considering leaving the platform.

The truth is that it's not only our family, not only me, willeusz, or geos90 who appreciate you a lot - you are loved and respected on the platform by many (That's why I'm pretty sure you will win this contest)

The truth is that you are a magician finding the time to do such a great job with Recreative Steem, working as the country representative and commenting + writing personal posts. It's truly impressive!

Of course, I will never forget you. In fact, I believe we will meet in the following year because I'm going to visit Buenos Aires several times :)

Thank you very much for your kind words and for calling me "the best blogger of the year" :)

Biggest hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46