You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest (results + new edition) 20 STEEM || The Natural Beauty of Fish Ponds in My Village || #club5050 || By @ulfillah

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

The water as the center of the towns and villages - it's very universal. Ponds, rivers, lakes - all that provides food, water, entertainment and is visually pleasant. I'm coming from the tiny town, moved ouut to the city as the adult. In my town pond was absolutely the most important place for all kids and teenagers. We used to swim there together, talk about everything, make food, fall in love there, fight there, learn the life :)

Thank you for sharing!

This post is plagiarism-free


It’s recommended to make the verification of the account in our community. Verified users are more often selected to the booming support

Sort:  

thank you sir, I have put the my achivment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89