You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me & Friends | Camping in the Gayo Highlands - Lake Laut Tawar | Set 15% to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Beautiful "blue carpet" and nicely done publication - it's very high quality, I truly enjoyed reading it.

Camping with the team of your friends, grilled chicken (and fish, but personally I prefer chicken :P ), swimming in the lake - what else can we need? It's all very idyllic and idyllic is how I felt reading that publication. Thank you for that.

This post is plagiarism-free


PS: If you didn't hear about it yet, I would like to recommend you joining club5050 program - it significantly increases the chance for the booming support and steemcurator team upvote.

Thank you for writing on Steem-Travelers. We are hoping to read more equally great posts of yours!

Sort:  

Thank you for your warm welcome @papi.mati, oh my god, we have the same preference, yup, I prefer grilled chicken 😊 I accept your invitation and have done it according to payout I have in my wallet, you can check it #club5050

IMG_20211022_003652.jpg

Thanks so much @papi.mati, Really love this community and have a great day for all

Your friends,
@mala.aniez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44