You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wilted flowers [5 fotos]

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

You've got the talent! I love each of that pictures and honestly, if you would ask me to chose my favorite I wouldn't be able to do it - all of them look wonderful.

Thank you very much for this publication,
Chapeau bas!

This publication is plagiarism-free

Sort:  

thank you, compliments are always pleasurable for any author :P
and they are double precious for me, as I am an amateur photograph. I prefer to invest my time in editing pictures and make them look appealing, rather then steal other's works, with me you can be sure it is original author's content (I was whitelisted in #OCD authors list when it was floating around here a few years ago).
ps.
the best one (or considered the best one) usually goes for cover photo... isnt it?
pps. I plan to start a little delegation to Steemtravellers soon, hope you dont have any objections to that.

I know many professionals who take a hundred times worse photos than yours, so in my eyes, you are definitely not an amateur :) I write this with full conviction, completely honestly.

The first photo is really great, in my opinion, it ties with the photo of anise. However, they are all fantastic. That rose-leaf ... I have seen rose leaves dozens of times in my life, and yet I have never given them as much attention as I do now when I see them in your photo.

If you decide to delegate some SP to our community, we will be very pleased. Of course, this is by no means mandatory, but we enjoy any user involvement in the development of the community. Thank you! We use @ hive-111293 as the community account

Good day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60