Travel-Travelers | Easy to Remember & Easy to Forget | Photo Memory Storage

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

AddText_12-26-12.43.15.jpg

travel-travelers | easy to remember & easy to forget | photo Memory storage


hello travel friends who have a peaceful soul in mind can always travel to a new place you want, how are you all friends #steem-travelers? I hope you are in good health so you can carry out your activities as usual, especially with today's holiday.

Good afternoon friends, a very sunny afternoon to travel to a tourist attraction anywhere the heart wants to go to seek an experience and knowledge both in different atmospheres, this time I share a trip to a country or a different temperature from where I live, namely to a tourist attraction Mount Salak in cold city.

IMG-20211226-WA0004.jpg

#Travel 24 december 2021


I went on vacation with some of my #Steemit friends, namely @taca @samsol003 who maybe I didn't go with because it was difficult for them to take full photos enjoying the very fresh nature, and I asked my sister @taca for help to take some documentation or some photos for me share stories on the #Steem-travelers community platform where people are out on the streets to enjoy their day off.

Time is very valuable, maybe many say time is money, that's true and I believe in that, but going on vacation is very important again to calm yourself from stress so that it can make us donk so that all activities are delayed, therefore I and my friends choose Mount Salak travel which has an extraordinary natural atmosphere that can be enjoyed by the body with cold weather and the mind returns to normal and stable.

IMG-20211226-WA0006.jpg

#Travel 24 december 2021


Every trip makes a moment for us to imagine when we are all old because that moment will be a thought back to our youth to remember all we have missed, I really enjoy it even though it is very easy to remember but it will be lost when evidence or documentation of reality no so I really like to take 1-2 to 3 pictures to save because photos are memory storage.

IMG-20211226-WA0002.jpg

#Travel 24 december 2021


From the extraordinary service, I really appreciate every visitor or who stops by even though they just enjoy a cup of warm coffee in cold conditions, but I am very impressed in terms of the extraordinary welcome, there are many aspects to taking photo spots that have beautiful and beautiful views but I prefer to sit and enjoy watching around because it's too cold on the road because I use a travel tool only a #motor-vario.

IMG-20211226-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20211226-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20211226-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211226-WA0006.jpg

#travel-travelers | easy to remember & easy to forget | photo Memory storage


close your days with memories and share stories in writing maybe one day the mind becomes stressed so there is no harm in reading again to find a peaceful place, good at finding tourist attractions both sea, nature tourism, zoos, not all people are good at creating atmosphere of peace of mind, heart actually travel is a happy activity.

Every tired struggle will all pay off if we are good at enjoying the atmosphere we have in a place that not everyone meets @Steem @Steemit @Traveles and @PromoSteem which I did today. Thanks also to friends who are loyal with @Travelers.

Thanks to Admin :
@hive-111293
@papi.mati
@willeusz
@ponpase

Regards @Steem-Travelers

Regards @palang

Sort:  

great holiday friends

 3 years ago 

Thank,s brother

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Thank,s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53