Powering up 100% of my Steem in support of #club5050

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Good day my fellow steemian in steem travellers community.

I have just powered up 100% of my steem in support of the #club5050 program

-This is my account before the power-up-

111.jpg

-This is my account after the Power-up-

112.jpg

Calculating persentage Power-up with Steemcryptic

113.jpg

The result after the calculation

114.jpg

Conclusion
Going by the green nature of pie chart, I have powered-up 100% of my steem in order to qualify me for #club5050 and #club100 for the month of November 2021

Sort:  

@successgr.with Thank you so much for your vote. I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Although the amount of your power up is much less but you have done a lot better as a new user.

#travelers-say

@saikat000 Thank you so much for your comments. I appreciate. I really desire to support #club100

 3 years ago 

Hello, congratulations on your achievement.

Keep it up and keep working. Success is determined by hard work. May we succeed in achieving our dreams.

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • plagiarism : NO
  • voting bot : NO
  • club5050 : YES

@ponpase Thank you so much on your comments. I really appreciate. I believe that success comes through hard work. And I believe by much commitment, our dreams must surely comes true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50