[ Photo contest ] post by @nusratjahan77! Mustard flower garden from memory leaves

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are all well I want to share with you today the emotional moments from the travel story and I am inviting two friends to participate in this contest of course I will be grateful if they participate in my invitation @marufa1 @farid21.

Picsart_22-02-09_16-56-26-887.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. A few days ago I shared with you that I went to visit my grandmother's house in a rural environment. I have shared with you about that trip. Today I will highlight some of the joys and emotional moments from that trip. You must see how beautiful my day was.

This beautiful view is not seen in any other time except winter. So the fun of taking pictures next to the mustard garden in winter is different. I took pictures while visiting the mustard garden. And these pictures were captured by my cousin. He has a DSLR camera. Captured the pictures with that camera. And it looks so bad that the pictures were handed over to me via Gmail.

Such scenes are not uncommon. Because we live in the city, such a beautiful scene is rarely seen in our city. However, they are far away from the city. So we were able to take pictures while standing in the middle of such a beautiful scene. I took the pictures with emotion and joy. Both were working in me. Going to this mustard land, I realized how passion and joy can work together.

Picsart_22-02-09_16-55-54-952.jpg

I have shared some of my special moments with you and shared my short stories with you. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. See you later. Until then, everyone stay well, stay healthy, Assalamu Alaikum.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52