Photo contest (I love to travel in the mountains)

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago


ENGLISH



Travel story



20210930_093422.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I will write to you about traveling in the mountains. I collected the pictures from the amount of hills in our town. In that regard, I will write the story and participate in a beautiful contest in your community. I would like to invite two friends to participate in this contest. @marufa1 @farid21.

Today I am going to share with you about my travel story. A few days ago I went on a trip to a place in Bogra city. The name of this place is Narpati Dhap. There are very nice little hills here. The hilly region is far away from our Bogra city. So we think of it as a mountain. A few days ago I went to visit this place. I wish I could go there again. Because there is no such beautiful place in my Bogra city. There are some beautiful sculptures and architecture made here. Which look almost like mountains.

20210930_100947.jpg

This place looks like a mountain. A few days ago I went on a trip here with my family and collected some pictures. The king lived here during the reign of kings. From here King Pashuram used to collect rent from the people of his kingdom.

20210930_093601.jpg

I want to visit this place again and again, because there are beautiful brick walls. Which look like mountains. Nowhere in Bangladesh are these old bricks used. These bricks look very beautiful. And I want to travel to this place as it is not far from my home. We usually reserve rickshaws and travel to places. I've been here twice today.

When I went to visit this place, it was Friday. In our country, people do not leave their homes on Friday afternoons. Because Friday is the day of Jumma prayers. And we have come to visit this place during the Jumma prayers. That's why I didn't see any people here. The whole area was empty. So it was very nice to see and I was able to collect pictures in a very beautiful way.

20210930_093433.jpg

I am really happy to come to travel in this beautiful mountain environment. I am giving you the location code. If you know anything about this place, you will collect it from the internet. I will come back later with a new travel story like yours. Until then, stay well and stay healthy.



বাংলা



ভ্রমণ কাহিনী



20210930_093422.jpg

হ্যালো বন্ধুরা আশা করি আপনারা সবাই ভাল আছেন। আমি আজকে আপনাদের মাঝে পাহাড়ি অঞ্চলে ভ্রমণ সম্পর্কে লিখবো। আমাদের শহরে যে পরিমাণ পাহাড় আছে সেখান থেকে আমি ছবিগুলো সংগ্রহ করেছি। তার পরিপ্রেক্ষিতে আমি গল্পটির লিখব এবং আপনাদের কমিউনিটিতে সুন্দর কন্টেষ্টে অংশগ্রহণ করব। এই কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আমি দুজন বন্ধুকে ইনভাইট করতে চাচ্ছি। @marufa1 @farid21.

আমি আজকে আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করতে যাচ্ছি আমার ভ্রমণ-কাহিনী সম্পর্কে। কয়েকদিন আগে আমি বগুড়া শহরের একটি জায়গাতে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলাম। এই জায়গাটির নাম নরপতি ধাপ। এখানে খুব সুন্দর সুন্দর ছোট্ট ছোট্ট পাহাড় আছে। আমাদের বগুড়া শহর থেকে পাহাড়ি অঞ্চল অনেক দূরে অবস্থিত। তাই আমরা এটাকে পাহাড় মনে করি। কয়েকদিন আগে এই জায়গাতে আমি ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলাম। আমার ইচ্ছা হয় আমি পুনরায় সেখানে ভ্রমণ করতে যাই। কারণ এত সুন্দর জায়গা আমার বগুড়া শহরের মধ্যে কোথাও নেই খুব। সুন্দর কিছু ভাস্কর্য ও স্থাপত্য তৈরি করা আছে এখানে। যেগুলো দেখতে প্রায় পাহাড়ের মতন।

20210930_100947.jpg

এ জায়গাটি দেখতে পাহাড়ের মতন। কয়েকদিন আগে পরিবারের সঙ্গে এখানে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলাম গিয়ে কয়েকটি ছবি সংগ্রহ করেছি। রাজাদের আমলে এখানে রাজা বসবাস করতেন। একান থেকে রাজা পশুরাম তার রাজ্যের মানুষের কাছ থেকে খাজনা আদায় করত।

20210930_093601.jpg

এই জায়গাটিতে আমি বারবার ভ্রমণ করতে যেতে চাই, কারণ এখানে সুন্দর ইট দিয়ে দেয়াল তৈরি করা আছে। যেগুলো দেখতে পাহাড়ের মতন। বাংলাদেশের কোন জায়গাতে ঠিক এই সব পুরনো ইট ব্যবহার করা নেই। এসব ইটগুলো দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর লাগে। আর আমার বাসা থেকে বেশি দূরে নয় বলে এই জায়গাটিতে ভ্রমণ করতে যেতে চাই। আমরা সাধারণত রিক্সা রিজার্ভ করে নিয়ে জায়গাতে ভ্রমণ করতে যাই। আমি আজকে নিয়ে দুইবার এখানে ভ্রমণ করতে এসেছি।

এই জায়গাতে যখন আমি ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলাম, সেই দিনটি শুক্রবার ছিল। আমাদের দেশে শুক্রবার দুপুর বেলা মানুষজন বাসা থেকে বের হয়না। কারণ শুক্রবার জুম্মার নামাজের দিন। আর আমরা এই জায়গাতে ভ্রমণ করতে এসেছি জুম্মার নামাজের সময়। এজন্য এখানে কোন মানুষজন দেখতে পাইনি। গোটা এলাকা ফাঁকা ছিল। তাই দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর ছিল এবং খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আমি ছবি সংগ্রহ করতে পেরেছিলাম।

20210930_093433.jpg

সুন্দর এই পাহাড়ি পরিবেশে ভ্রমণ করতে এসে আমি সত্যিই আনন্দিত। আপনাদের মাঝে আমি লোকেশন কোড দিয়ে দিচ্ছি। এই জায়গাটা সম্পর্কে যদি কিছু জানার থাকে তাহলে আপনারা ইন্টারনেট থেকে সংগ্রহ করবেন। পরবর্তীতে আপনাদের মতো নিত্যনতুন ভ্রমণ কাহিনী নিয়ে পুনরায় উপস্থিত হবো। সে পর্যন্ত সবাই ভাল থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন।

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / location

Edit / Picsart

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55