2nd Traditional Food Weekly Challenge/ I took Fuchka to travel with my father

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago


ENGLISH



Food review



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. We will review our traditional food by participating in a beautiful contest in your community. I invited three friends to participate in this contest with him @marufa2 @rabibulhasan71 @tasonya

I went on a trip with my father two days ago. Our stand is about two kilometers away from our home. Dad comes home at night and stays in the office. When he came home, I told my father to buy me some food. Dad told me to go to the stand with me. I went to the stand with my father and observed the food in the stand for a long time and decided what food I would eat.

20220328_201506.jpg

As soon as I saw Fuchka shop, I wanted to eat Fuchka. Dad scolded me and said I could get into trouble if I ate these street food. But playing Fuchka is not a problem. Fuchs has protein eggs, cucumbers, carrots, some vegetables and some pickles. Tak is made with tamarind so it is very nice to eat with phukka.

20220328_201502.jpg

20220328_203001.jpg

I bought Fuchka from my father and parceled for the house so that everyone could eat together at home. I took three plates of phukka, about 5 to 6 people we can eat. There were five of us in the house so I took three plates and went home and after observing the house we started serving.

20220328_203006.jpg

20220328_204338.jpg

First you have to crack the shells. You have to put boots in it. Boot pulses and vegetable parcels are provided separately with Fuchs. After giving the inner stalks you have to put the vegetables on top. When you eat, you have to put the sour cream inside with a spoon. Then Fuchka would be fit to eat. If you put a spoonful of liquid in the mouth before eating, it will soften and melt and the food will be spoiled. In that case it is better to give sour while eating.

20220328_204343.jpg

After serving Fuchka, I handed it to everyone. We were a few members at home and we all planned to eat separately. Because it is better to eat these foods slowly. So I went to my room with my plate and sat on the sofa and ate slowly. This very beautiful dish is available in all the districts of Bangladesh. It can be called as traditional food. Because on the way you will see Fuchs shops in different places. And the most crowded people can be seen in Fuchka's shop. This is why this dish is a very popular dish.

20220328_204347.jpg

I gave you a beautiful review by presenting Fuchka among you as a traditional food. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. See you later. Stay well everyone stay healthy. Aslamualaikum.



বাংলা



খাদ্য পর্যালোচনা



হ্যালো বন্ধুরা আশা করি সবাই ভাল আছেন। আপনাদের কমিউনিটিতে সুন্দর একটি কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করে আমাদের ঐতিহ্যবাহী খাবারের রিভিউ করব। তার সঙ্গে এই কনটেস্ট অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আমি তিনজন বন্ধুকে ইনভাইট করলাম @marufa2 @rabibulhasan71 @tasonya

দুইদিন আগে বাবার সঙ্গে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলাম। আমাদের বাসা থেকে আমাদের স্ট্যান্ড প্রায় দুই কিলোমিটার দূরে। বাবা রাতের বেলা বাসায় আসে এবং অফিসে থাকে। যখন বাসায় এসেছিল তখন আমি বাবাকে বললাম আমাকে কোন একটা খাবার কিনে দাও। বাবা আমাকে বললো চলো আমার সঙ্গে আমরা স্ট্যান্ডে যাব। আমি বাবার সঙ্গে স্ট্যান্ডে গিয়ে অনেকক্ষণ ধরেই স্ট্যান্ডে খাবার পর্যবেক্ষণ করলাম এবং আমি কি খাবার খাব তা সিদ্ধান্ত গ্রহন করলাম।

20220328_201506.jpg

ফুচকার দোকান চোখে পড়ামাত্র আমার ফুচকা খেতে ইচ্ছে করলো। বাবা আমাকে গালাগালি করছিল এবং বলল এসব রাস্তার খাবার খেলে আমি সমস্যায় পড়তে পারি। কিন্তু ফুচকা খেলে সমস্যা হয় না। ফুচকার মধ্যে প্রোটিন জাতীয় ডিম থাকে শসা থাকে গাজর থাকে সবজি জাতীয় কিছু খাবার থাকে এবং টক থাকে। টক হচ্ছে তেঁতুল দিয়ে তৈরি করা এই জন্য ফুচকা দিয়ে খেতে খুবই সুন্দর লাগে।

20220328_201502.jpg

20220328_203001.jpg

বাবার কাছ থেকে আমি ফুচকা কিনে নিলাম এবং বাসায় সবাই মিলে একসঙ্গে খাবো বলে বাসার জন্যে পার্সেল করে নিলাম। তিন প্লেট ফুচকা নিয়েছি প্রায় ৫ থেকে ৭ জন আমরা খেতে পারবো। বাসায় আমরা পাঁচজন ছিলাম তাই আমি তিন প্লেট বুদ্ধি করে নিয়ে বাসায় গেলাম এবং বাসায় গিয়ে পর্যবেক্ষণ করে আমরা পরিবেশন করা শুরু করলাম।

20220328_203006.jpg

20220328_204338.jpg

প্রথমে ফুচকার খোলস গুলি ফাটাতে হবে। তার মধ্যে বুটের ডাল দিতে হবে। ফুচকার সঙ্গে বুটের ডাল এবং সবজি পার্সেল আলাদা দেওয়া হয়। ভেতরের ডালগুলি দেওয়ার পরে আপনি উপর দিয়ে সবজি দিতে হবে। যখন আপনি খাবেন তখন চামচ দিয়ে টক ভেতরে প্রবেশ করাতে হবে। তারপর ফুচকা খাওয়ার উপযুক্ত হবে। খাওয়ার আগে আপনি যদি চামচ দিয়ে তরল টক ফুচকার ভিতর দেন তাহলে এটা নরম হয়ে গলে যাবে এবং খাবার গুলো নষ্ট হয়ে যাবে। সেক্ষেত্রে খাওয়ার সময় টক দিলে ভালো হয়।

20220328_204343.jpg

ফুচকা পরিবেশন করার পর সবার হাতে হাতে আমি পৌঁছে দিলাম। বাসায় আমরা কয়েকজন সদস্য ছিলাম সবাই আলাদা আলাদা করে খাওয়ার পরিকল্পনা করলাম। কারণ এসব খাবার আস্তে-ধীরে খাওয়াই ভাল। তাই আমি আমার প্লেট নিয়ে আমার রুমে গিয়ে সোফায় বসলাম এবং আস্তে ধীরে খেতে লাগলাম। খুবই সুন্দর এই খাবারটি আমাদের বাংলাদেশের সব জেলাতেই পাওয়া যায়। ঐতিহ্যবাহী খাবার হিসেবে এটাকে বলা যেতে পারে। কারণ আপনি রাস্তাঘাটে চলার পথে বিভিন্ন জায়গায় ফুচকার দোকান দেখতে পাবেন। আর ফুচকার দোকানে সবচেয়ে বেশি মানুষের ভিড় দেখতে পাওয়া যায়। এজন্য এই খাবারটি খুবই জনপ্রিয় একটি খাবার।

20220328_204347.jpg

ঐতিহ্যবাহী খাবার হিসেবে ফুচকা আপনাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরে সুন্দর একটি রিভিউ দিলাম। ভালো লাগলে অবশ্যই কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে জানাবেন। পরবর্তীতে আবার দেখা হবে। সবাই ভাল থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন। আসলামুআলাইকুম।

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is very interesting to know about this food !!

Italy (1)_adobespark.png

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga un plato sencillo lleno de mucho glamour...

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08.
Curated by : @alee75

Curation Team : I A-Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44