My Identity in steem-travelers |||||10% beneficiaries to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @nur000 from Bangladesh🇧🇩

Friends, How are you all? I hope you are all very well. I am very well in your prayers. Today I came before you with my identity.

IMG_20211205_100529_82.jpg

Source

My name is Nur Mohammad. My username is @nur000. I am a student by profession. I live in an area called Jamir Hat in Parbatipur police station of Dinajpur district of Rangpur division of Bangladesh. I study in Jamirhat High School. Md. Moklesur Rahman. My father is a farmer by profession. He takes care of the land of the house. My mother's name is Aktara Begum. My mother is a housewife.
The total number of members in our family is 13. We have a huge family. I have 4 elder brothers in my family including me.I have a younger sister. She has been married for the last few months.


IMG_20210924_163030_661.jpg

Source

I am here at the invitation of @saikat000. He explained everything to me about this platform. So today I am here at his invitation.

My hobby

I want to be a good person after finishing my studies. I want to serve the country. I was addicted to sports from a young age. I thought I would become a player when I grow up. I like to play football. I still play football. I have a different feeling about playing football.messi is my favourite footballer.In my spare time, I play football with my friends every afternoon.

IMG_20211110_120454_681.jpg

Source

Friends, I have been working on this platform for the last few months. Undoubtedly, this is a very good platform.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9za...mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP1mCUC5SnebPUVJx44gP8SzUDJ9qHZxCn5H4gVGkHNmtgVBghzv13zaz.png

So friends, this was my identity. I hope everyone will like it and I hope everyone's support. Everyone will be fine. Thank you all.

Cc,
@papi.mati
@pennsif
@hive-111293
@willwusz
@datych

Pleases verified my account

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining the Steem-Travelers Community! :)

Now my report:

#plagiarism-free:Yes
#bot-free:Yes
#club5050:Yes
#steemexclusive:Yes
Virified user:Yes


obraz.png

Thank you so much.....

 3 years ago 

¡Hola amigo! Muy linda presentación. Tambien tengo una familia enorme. Que bueno que te encanten los deporte. Saludos y bendiciones.

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Good to see you hare. I hope you follow all the rules and regulations of the community.

#travelers-say

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35