How Do You Love To Pack|| by @noraandy

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello beautiful people of @steem-travelers. I hope we are doing well and started our month in a good way. Let's do our best in the remaining days of 2021. My appreciation goes to @hive-111293 for this wonderful contest of how you pack and what you pack with.

Backpack

16385247308694777607076818647128.jpg

Honestly, I pack with backpack for a short trip because it's light and comfortable since I won't be staying for a long time. My visit to Port Harcourt in Nigeria from my destination was short and I was going to spend 2 days there, so I couldn't have possibly carried alot of items for a short trip.

The things I took along in my backpack were few clothes, undies, toiletries, shoes, body sprays and perfume. I tend to go everywhere with these things because it's a necessary items for me.


Medium-sized box(For my Long Trip)

Screenshot_20211201-122022_Gallery.jpg

I agreed to go on a 4 days journey to Port Harcourt for my friend's bridal shower. We had planned the journey and how the show would be. I packed most of my things and the items needed in a box and a backpack and headed down there to help fix properly the room and other items needed for the occasion to be a success.

I packed my toiletries, dressing clothes, shoes, toiletries, body spray and changing clothes. The bridal shower preparations went well, the occasion was fun and beautiful. After the party, i packed and went back to my place.


Another Long Trip

I was invited for a cake exhibition show at Abeokuta, Ogun State in Nigeria. It was going to be a 4 days occasion, so i was going to spend 5 days there. I packed my usual and traveled. When i got to the hotel room, i noticed the room didn't have a dressing table nor wardrobe.

IMG-20211201-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211201-WA0006.jpg

So i had to keep my box on the floor and arrange my toiletries and body sprays on top of the fridge. My stay there was good and nice and i was happy the show was a huge success.


I would like to invite @benson6, @lydiatom1 and @chiomzy810 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Super, very practical, like me. Thank you for sharing with the community!

#plagiarism-free:Yes
#bot-free:Yes
#club5050:Yes
#steemexclusive:Yes
Virified user:Yes

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Great day it was for you. A hostel room without at least a center table for you to keep your things on? You have no other option than to arrange your toiletries on the fridge.

I an glad you enjoyed your journey there.

Thanks for sharing
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72