Some pictures of the landscape of my village.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Friends, I am Queen. I am Bangladeshi. I have just joined here. How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah. You are all well all the time. I pray to Allah for this.



Friends, this is my another post in this community. Today I will share with you some landscapes of my village. I hope you like it. Please forgive me if I have made any mistake.


img_20220330_154226_0.jpg

A lot of paddy is cultivated in our village. Now our village is full of greenery, green fields all around. Wherever the two eyes go, only green and green. It is very beautiful to see the green ceremony. The village is wrapped in a green sheet.

img_20220325_144312_9.jpg

This river is in our village. There is a lot of water in the river now. The river is flowing in its own way. It has gone far and wide. Many boats in the river. Fishermen fish in the river. It looks very nice.

img_20220325_143942_4.jpg

The people of our area cultivate paddy on the banks of the crooked river. It is beautiful to see beautiful new paddy cultivation on the river. I am very happy to see this view of the river on one side and the fields on the other side.

img_20220325_133248_0.jpg

Fishermen are fishing in the river. And the two ducks are standing on the bank of the river in their minds. The ducks swim in the river and catch small fish. The view of the ducks swimming and bathing is very beautiful.

img_20220325_133126_5.jpg

It is said that the river breaks its banks and builds its banks, this is the game of the river. The side of the river that breaks is followed by the char. This char is used by children in our area. They enjoy the view of the river breaking and playing.

img_20220325_150539_8.jpg

Every house in our village has native chickens. There is no problem in changing the chickens. They do not have to be given any food.

img_20220325_150439_4.jpg

img_20220325_150420_6.jpg

You can see the picture of the goat in the above two pictures. These are the cattle of our village. They are very calm. Most of the houses in the village have cattle. Goats are one of them. There are goats in every house.

Friends, here are some brief descriptions and pictures of my village. I hope you like them. These are the pictures of beautiful landscapes of our village. I like them very much. So I take these pictures with my mobile camera and share them with you. If you like the pictures, please let me know by commenting. I wish you all good health.

Thakyou Everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050YES ✔️ (NEW USER)
Verified userNO 🚫
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31