My Favorite Restaurant by@niglys8

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

10% payout to @hive-111293

Hello friends!

Hope you all are doing great today? I wish you all the best in your day to day activities today. I'm glad I'm participating
in this week's contest which is all about writing on my favorite restaurant.

I've been to several restaurant alone and also with my friends as well. But amongst all the restaurants I've been to, my favorite of them all is "MR BIGGS RESTAURANT"

IMG_20220131_144350_095.jpg
Location

My favorite restaurant have been in existence since when I was a kid but I never had the opportunity to visit there. It was actually the reigning restaurant and if as a child then your parents have not taken you to Mr Biggs restaurant, it will look like your own world is different. hahahaha😃

So recently, I had the opportunity to visit Mr Biggs restaurant and I went there with my bestie for his birthday hangout.

IMG_20220131_133643_768.jpg

Mr Biggs restaurant has their different branches in almost all the states in Nigeria. But the branch I've been to is the one at Shagamu road, Ogun State. And because the restaurant is a bit far from my apartment, I went there with a taxi that I boarded at the park.

On entering the restaurant, we received a warm welcome from the attendant at the door. After which they directed to us to where we made our order. Their customer service is really excellent I thought!

Each time I visit any restaurant, I always order something light so I always make an order of ice cream particularly vanilla flavour. Oh! the flavour takes me to the moon each time I have a taste of it😋

So we ordered vanilla flavour ice cream and chicken.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErEukaWqBPSNQYQwc1BaXUT1wAvkvEwfHit8WCvFS4ahEsyLLGrHmxEqx6ZepKrTtt1BJFeR5o9mrYMeq6PGdZz3srTkDtGchBie.jpeg

And it tasted as creamy as it never have☺️

IMG_20220131_135325_804.jpg

Talk about the spicy chicken too, it tasted as yummy as never before😋

IMG_20220131_135535_181.jpg

While having a bite of my spicy yummy chicken, I remembered those days as a kid when the talk of the town for every child from a rich home was all about Mr Biggs! Mr Biggs! and I said to myself so this is why. Their food is very tasty and yummy while their customer service is top-notch. And they've got a really nice view in there, properly decorated, arranged and always neat.

Snapchat-458188171_1.jpg

I wish to visit there soon to have another good experience and also have my appetite satisfied with a plate of vanilla ice cream and spicy chicken☺️

I invite @munalice and @justin44 to come and participate in this amazing contest

Warm regards❤️
@niglys8

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
 2 years ago 

the chicken looks delicious

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Vanilla ice cream is my favorite. You had a great experience at Mr. Bigg. Greetings!

Oh! Wow!
It tastes better than other ice cream flavour😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55