#club5050 // #Steem-Travelera // The Grojogan Coban Sewu waterfall is located in Bondosari village, Pujon sub-district, Malang district, precisely in East Java - Indonesia.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

How are you all in the #Steem-Travelers community and I hope you are all always fine.


The Grojogan Coban Sewu waterfall is located in Bondosari village, Pujon sub-district, Malang district, precisely in East Java - Indonesia.

IMG_20220228_133814.jpg

Location


Last weekend I had the opportunity to accompany a family who wanted to have a vacation at one of the waterfalls in Malang, this was a fun trip for me to be with a happy family and it was as if I was part of their family. I only take pictures when they want and I can feel the coolness of this waterfall. only pay for a car park of 10 thousand rupiah and an entrance ticket of 10 thousand rupiah per person.

Being a photographer is a pleasure in itself and I also get to enjoy this great journey with them. they seemed to enjoy this trip, the feeling was as if they were in heaven with a waterfall that emitted its light.

I can enjoy everything with a very pleasant feeling, the days are very pleasant and I can see many other visitors who are around the waterfall with their families.

What I feel is what I will share, a moment of pleasure for a trip to this waterfall tourist spot and at the same time in the context of my work.

IMG_20220228_183635.jpg

IMG_20220228_183508.jpg

Nature lovers will never give up before reaching the peak of their pleasure and enjoying every natural beauty in Indonesia.

Capture with nikon
Tokina 11-16 F2.8
F/14 1/120 second, iso 100

Spesial thanks to:

@hive-111293
@papi.mati
@willeusz
@ponpase
@udyliviouz

Warm greetings to the hobby of traveling and nature lovers.

Regards

@new-person

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050NO
Verified userYES
free botsYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44