#club100 || ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ’ ~ ZOO ~๐Ÿ’๐Ÿง

in Steem-Travelers โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿง ZOO ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฆ


Hello everyone. How are you?
I love traveling and discovering new places. Today, I would like to introduce you to a place that I have visited before and enjoyed a lot while visiting. A zoo๐Ÿ˜Š. I'm sure everyone from old to young loves to visit the zoo๐Ÿ‘.We came here as a large family. My family is with my mother, father and brother. Because we were all curious to see different animals with our own eyes. We watch documentaries on TV, but seeing it live is something else ๐Ÿ˜Š.

1647337671833.jpg

The name of this place is Faruk Yalรงฤฑn Zoo.
First of all, let me give you a short information about this place. In fact, this place is both a zoo and a botanical park. Faruk Yalรงฤฑn Zoo was opened in 1993, and has 350 bird species, 500 plant species and 286 other animal species in environments closest to their natural habitats. Adan Zye has almost every animal we can think of. I'm adding you the location of W3W from the maps. Maybe you would like to visit these sweet animals๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘. I will let you know the current ticket prices.

Zoo Daily Entry;

ADULTChild (3-17 Years)StudentDisabledOver 65Baby (0-36 Months)
139.90 TL 9.45$99.90 TL 6.75$99.90TL 6.75$39.90 TL 2.70$109.90 TL 7.43$free

20220315_140350.jpg

Yes, we can start our tour now. A huge ornamental pool greeted us at the entrance to the zoo. There were also very beautiful colorful fish for this. Many different kinds of birds were in huge cages. There was so much greenery that sometimes we couldn't see the birds. The area was huge, there were different roads. There were always animals on our right and on our left. We walked slowly and examined them all, so as not to miss any of them. Actually, when I was very young, my father took us to the zoo, but I couldn't remember anything. That's why I saw these different animals alive for the first time. We were very excited as a family. We were taking pictures in front of all of them one by one ๐Ÿ˜Š. Giraffes amazed us with their tall stature. They made an umbrella like a huge mushroom. They also put food on the top. Giraffes could eat comfortably from here ๐Ÿ˜Š

As we progressed, we saw more kinds of animals, and my son was also very excited. There were different kinds of horses and donkeys. We could touch and love them. Further ahead, we saw a huge turtle. He's over 100 years old. He was moving pretty fast for his age. There were many llamas. We didn't want to get too close to them. The llamas we saw on TV were spitting out of their mouth๐Ÿ˜Š. We didn't take this possibility into account, so we didn't get too close ๐Ÿ˜‚.

From our point of view, we see beautiful different animals in the zoo. But you also have to ask the animals. Sometimes it hurt. They were like prisons in huge wire cages. Although they had large areas to walk around, they also had food. There's nothing like freedom though. I shared a gazelle among my pictures. His eyes made me feel that. Maybe I exaggerated, I don't know. But even if it were not so, we would never see these animals alive.
My son loved the little monkeys behind the windows the most. They were doing so many different moves. We watched them quite a bit.

1647345513400.jpg

My husband was nose to nose with a lion ๐Ÿ˜Š. It's a very exciting sight isn't it? There were many lions in this area and they were running all over them. There were also many different types of birds. They all have different names, so I can't remember them. Here, brown bears caught my attention the most. It is forbidden for the guests to give food to the animals. Of course, it is not clear who will give what. I mean, they banned it just because it touches an animal and it gets sick. The bears' place was not in the Iron cage. They built a place like a big well for them. They were sitting there. When they saw people, they stood up ๐Ÿ˜Š.

1647346150072.jpg

Crocodiles... Animals that scare people even with their looks. It's such a different feeling. How many people in the world see a live crocodile. Especially those who live in big cities. So we were all very excited. They were moving very slowly in the water. Sometimes they went ashore. It was so nice to see all the different animals in one place. We said we're good. This place is quite a distance from where we live. We had come a long way here. But it was worth it. When I saw these beauties, I said I'm glad we came.

There was also a huge aquarium in the cave-like information. There were various kinds of fish and aquatic creatures. We visited all of them. Even after leaving here, we were very hungry. We didn't know this place because we came from afar. So we brought our meals with us. We had a good meal here, and continued our tour.







Yes, we came to the most beautiful place of our trip. So my favorite place... Penguins. I love these animals so much โ˜บ๏ธ. They're so sweet. They came to us. Do not say that penguins only live in the cold. Because I thought so. These were the endangered African spectacled penguins. The spots on the chest were different for each penguin. Just like human fingerprints. It is called the penguin with glasses because of the stripes around its eyes. I liked the penguins the most. At the beginning of these, I waited and watched for a long time.

20220315_160827.jpg

Now we have come to the end of our trip. We saw so many animals that I couldn't explain here. One has to see it with one's own eyes. There was a huge dinosaur statue at the exit of the zoo. We took a family photo in front of him. We had a great day and made memories. I would like to thank my father, mother, my wife @edim81 and my brother @whyshy again for being with us on this trip. I hope we can go together again soon.
Thank you for reading my post up to here. I wish you all healthy, happy and peaceful days.

Cc : @steemcurator01
@pennsif

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน





Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @willeusz We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much ๐Ÿค—

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Wow you brought the zoo to steemit. This is very nice sharing.

Thanks for the zoo trip. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much ๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 
Plagiarism-freeYES โœ”๏ธ
#steemexclusiveYES โœ”๏ธ
#club100YES โœ”๏ธ
Verified userYES โœ”๏ธ
Bot-freeYES โœ”๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62