💪#club100👍|| Photo Contest #Steem-Travelers || @myblueworld|| Time travel with my grandparents

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Travelers family

How are you? I heard that there is a competition here. I was invited to this contest by my brother @subconsciousness. So I looked at my pictures and found some nice pictures right here.

In the picture I will share, there are 1 grandchild, 2 grandfather and 2 grandmother.
In the foreground are my parents. In the back are my grandparents.
In my grandfather's arms is my son.
Here are 4 generations. It's a beautiful memory. It's a beautiful time travel.

Here is that beautiful picture:

1642882034222.jpg

This photo was taken at a nice meeting. There was the whole family. There were also uncles and aunts.
It was a happy day.

CIMG0115.jpg

My dad and my son😊
My father loves his grandson very much. He takes her to the park, walks, plays.
My son is very lucky to have such a grandfather.

060120131040.jpg

My other grandfather in this picture. Unfortunately he died. 🙁 But we also have very good memories. We always remember him fondly.

We love all of our grandparents so much. We visit all the survivors and continue to collect good memories.
This competition took me back to the past and it was very good.
Thank you very much my brother @subconsciousness for inviting me.
I want to share with you as a reminder.

20220122_235448.jpg

Thanks for reading my post

I also invite you to this contest. @edim81 and @mercy37
You can reach the contest, organized by #Steem-Travelers community, @hive-111293 and @papi.mati from this link

Sort:  

Çok güzel olmuş maşallah

I was so young, I don't even know how to hold a baby. 😇 Nice post, keep up 👍👍

 3 years ago 

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! 100% unique text.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🤗 bu

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy.

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

thank you i will stay active👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43